taultunleashed logoPlay Diablo3 with WASD! range benefit with kiting! : Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 5 posts ] 
blue large dot

Play Diablo3 with WASD! range benefit with kiting! : Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks

Posted: June 26th, 2012, 5:10 am
 
dtrick

Total Posts: 148
Joined: January 24th, 2012, 3:18 am
dtrick's Reps: 747
User avatar
premium
Dev: http://code.google.com/p/diablo-iii-wasd/

Video of how to install and operation: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDBF-Ml2 ... _embedded#!

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
What this is
###############This is the AutoIT version of the script and probably works good enough, while being easy to understand.Especially as a easy level AutoIT script.*So far tested on 1920×1080 window mode.
###############
HOWTO:
###############

1) Remove keybindings for W , A , S , D in your D3 Settings.

2) Bind Middle Mouse Button (MouseWheel Click) to “Movement” in your D3 Settings.

3) Enjoy WASD movement ingame.

*If something does not work, you can either adjust the values in the source yourself, or give feedback here. If something does not work, its most likely easy to fix it yourself in the sourcecode (as the script itself is easy level).

Code:
#cs ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 AutoIt Version: 3.3.6.1
 Author:         TheOnlyOne

 Script Function:
   Play with WASD to move.

 Credits to http://code.google.com/p/diablo-iii-wasd/ for good alternate control ideas for d3

#ce ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

;~ #RequireAdmin

#include <Misc.au3>
_Singleton(@ScriptName)

OnAutoItExitRegister ( "_exit" )

AutoItSetOption ( "MouseCoordMode", 2)

Global $winTitle = "Diablo III"
Global $hWnd = WinGetHandle($winTitle)

Global $user32dll = DllOpen("user32.dll")

;~ HotKeySet("{ESC}", "_exit")
Func _exit()
   DllClose($user32dll)
   Exit 0
EndFunc

Global $up_key = 57 ;W
Global $left_key = 41 ;A
Global $down_key = 53 ;S
Global $right_key = 44 ;D

Global $up_pressed
Global $down_pressed
Global $left_pressed
Global $right_pressed

Global $doMove = false

Global $clientSize = WinGetClientSize($winTitle)
Global $Middle_Of_Win_X = $clientSize[0] / 2
Global $Middle_Of_Win_Y = $clientSize[1] / 2 - 32

Func _checkPressedKeys()
   $up_pressed = _IsPressed($up_key, $user32dll)
   $down_pressed = _IsPressed($down_key, $user32dll)
   $left_pressed = _IsPressed($left_key, $user32dll)
   $right_pressed = _IsPressed($right_key, $user32dll)

   if ($up_pressed OR $down_pressed OR $left_pressed OR $right_pressed) Then
      if ($doMove == false) Then
         $doMove = true
      EndIf
   Else
      if ($doMove == true) Then
         $doMove = false
      EndIf
   EndIf
EndFunc

Func _doMove()
   local $x = $Middle_Of_Win_X
   local $y = $Middle_Of_Win_Y

   if ($up_pressed) Then
      $y = $y -10
   EndIf
   if ($down_pressed) Then
      $y = $y +10
   EndIf

   if ($left_pressed) Then
      $x = $x -14
   EndIf
   if ($right_pressed) Then
      $x = $x +14
   EndIf

   ControlClick($winTitle, "", $hWnd, "middle", 1, $x, $y)

EndFunc

while WinExists($winTitle)

   if (WinActive($winTitle)) Then
      _checkPressedKeys()

      if ($doMove == true) Then
            _doMove()
      EndIf
   EndIf

WEnd


Reply with quote
Posted: June 26th, 2012, 5:18 am
 
carefoot

Total Posts: 541
Location: In a Tree
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:41 pm
carefoot's Reps: 890
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
WASD Diablo has been out since release. Blizzard doesn't approve but the creators says its undetectable. What this is really good for is PVP, I will bot PVE and PVP with this. Yeah son.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 26th, 2012, 12:06 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Have either of you tried it out? How well does it work for you?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 26th, 2012, 6:32 pm
 
dtrick

Total Posts: 148
Joined: January 24th, 2012, 3:18 am
dtrick's Reps: 747
User avatar
premium
It's an autoit script, It wont be detectable because they cannot stright up just ban Autoit, it does more then just one thing. So Warden wouldnt be scanning for it. However If your that worried compile the script with a name that has no relation to diablo 3.

Its a supported program that does work fyi admin.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 26th, 2012, 9:48 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Moved to confirmed.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Diablo 3 Bots | Diablo 3 Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
Diablo 1/2/LOD/3Vote on the Diablo 3 Top 200diablo 3 private serverMPOGTOP
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?