taultunleashed logoATL Hacks - Updated Offsets : Atlantica Online Bots Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 5 posts ] 
blue large dot

ATL Hacks - Updated Offsets : Atlantica Online Bots Hacks

Posted: August 2nd, 2010, 11:13 pm
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2313
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
;#######################################;
; INFO INFO INFO INFO INFO ;
;#######################################;
;A singel value in a $Static just means that you use this Memory Address
;It doesnt need to mean that it is really a Static Address
;Its just not a Pointer and is has no Offset


;##################
;Offset between some values regarding Characters
;For example , the Address between the F1 Quickslot for Character 1 and Character 2
;or the Life_Mem_2 - Life_Mem_1
;##################
[Character_Offset]
$CharacterOffset = 0x568

[Life]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x12610
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x238
$Offset_4 = 0x50

[Mana]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x12610
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x238
$Offset_4 = 0x54

[Exp]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x7B8
$Offset_2 = 0xC
$Offset_3 = 0x30
$Offset_4 = 0x24A0



;##################
;Value must be the same as your current Money as Number, without any Symbols like "," or "." or text attached, just the number
;##################
[Money]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x7B8
$Offset_2 = 0xC
$Offset_3 = 0x30
$Offset_4 = 0x90



;##################
;value must be "1" if Game is in combat, and "0" outside of combat.
;##################
[CombatInProcess]
$Static = 0x019BCB0

;##################
;value must be "1" if you or an enemie is making Actions in a Turn,
;this means, if a character is available to move this value will be 1
;if no character gets an Action the Turn, it will be "0"
;as Turns normall switch fast, this value will be most the time 1 in combat
;but if the animations are not speedhacked, or just slow, it will be 0 till the turn switches
;This value is mainly used that the Bot knows if it can make Actions in combat or not.
;##################
[ActiveTurn]
$Static = 0x01742850

;##################
;value is 1 if its your turn (green timebar) or 0 if not (red timebar).
;this value together with the Active Turn, is used to give the Bot the signal to act in combat.
;##################
[YourTurn]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x125d4
$Offset_2 = 0x1C4
$Offset_3 = 0x524
$Offset_4 = 0x98
;$Offset_5 = 0x98

;##################
;value depends on who starts, but after a turn it behaves like YourTurn
;##################
[YourTurnX]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x894
$Offset_2 = 0x8
$Offset_3 = 0x2F8


;##################
;value simply gives the number of pasted turns.
;turn 1 is 0, turn 2 is 1, and so on
;i didnt test whats the "max" , high enough i suppose.
;##################
[TurnNumber]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x894
$Offset_2 = 0x8
$Offset_3 = 0x310

;##################
;Value is 1 if you the Character is stunned
;otherwise 0
;##################
[Stun_1]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x7B8
$Offset_2 = 0xC
$Offset_3 = 0x30
$Offset_4 = 0x11B58

;Stun_Counter is -0xD from Stun Address

;##################
;Ap values are important in Combat to make Actions regarding
;the available Characters that have 100+ AP , so the Bot can use Guard and pass Priority doing that,
;without wasting an possible Attack
;##################
[AP_1]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x12610
$Offset_2 = 0x13c
$Offset_3 = 0x6D4

;##################
;Very slow speed is 80 , Very Fast is 120
;Speed with 300+ tends to give stucks in Animations which in worst case can crash combat.
;##################
[BattleSpeed]
$Static = 0x01784470



;##################
;The normal Moving speed is 0 , without a Mount the max stable speed is 20/25 ,
;with a Mount you can go up to 50 , which is faster than any mount currently in the game
;##################
[MovingSpeed]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x7B8
$Offset_2 = 0xC
$Offset_3 = 0x25C

;##################
;SPECIAL: It will be 1 only if you move via a click or automove, not with the WASD
;##################
[MovingValue]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0xfc0

;##################
;This Value is 0 if you are moving, and 1 if you stand still.
;It can flicker to 2 for a short time, so it has to take reRead the memory in that case till its 0 or 1
;##################
[StandValue]
$Static = 0x019BE6E4
$Offset_1 = 0x6C
$Offset_2 = 0x0C
$Offset_3 = 0xA8

;##################
;The X coord of the Map
;##################
[Xcoord]
$Static = 0x019BBCA8
$Offset_1 = 0x68
$Offset_2 = 0x14c
;$Offset_3 = 0x1EEFC

;##################
;The Y coord of the Map
;##################
[Ycoord]
$Static = 0x019BBCA8
$Offset_1 = 0x7c
;$Offset_2 = 0xE4
;$Offset_3 = 0x1EF00


;##################
;This value is "0" if you stand, "1" if you , "2" if you AutoCraft and "3" if you are AutoFishing.
;##################
[Sit]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x7Bc
$Offset_2 = 0x0C
$Offset_3 = 0x7b0

;##################
;value is "0" if Character 1 is selected in the bottom Face menu , "1" for Character 2 , "2" for Character 3 and so on.
;##################
[CurrentlySelectedChar]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x11380
$Offset_2 = 0x24
;$Offset_3 = 0x480

;##################
;This value shows the currently selected object of a ComboBox that is used in the Game, mostly the MonsterInfo in our case.
; THIS VALUE IS NO LONGER NEEDED , but stays just in case
;##################
[MonsterComboBox]
$Static = 0x014CF000
$Offset_1 = 0x510

;##################
;This value shows the currently selected object of a ComboList that is used in the Game, mostly the Quest Info in our case.
; THIS VALUE IS NO LONGER NEEDED , but stays just in case
;##################
[QuestComboList]
$Static = 0x014CF000
$Offset_1 = 0x674

;##################
;The Location Name of the Map // Unicode Text
;##################
[LocationName]
$Static = 0x0C7668BC
;$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
;$Offset_2 = 0xE4
;$Offset_3 = 0x280
;$Offset_4 = 0xC
;$Offset_5 = 0x2E4

;##################
;value contains "Will : XXX%" visible left of the Map.
;the Bot will just use the XXX value without the surrounding text.
;make sure that the Address is the one that start with "Will : XXX%" not just the Will value.
;##################
[Will]
$Static = 0x0C766DC4
;$Offset_1 = 0x125cc
;$Offset_2 = 0xE4
;$Offset_3 = 0x280
;$Offset_4 = 0x4
;$Offset_5 = 0x2E4

;##################
;The Stamina value from the Stamina value Box.
;##################
[Stamina]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x284
$Offset_2 = 0xC
$Offset_3 = 0x30
$Offset_4 = 0x41C

;##################
;Use the buttons in the Bot to read the "handle" of the currently used Cursor
;This handle // Cursor ID can be used to search the Memory and find this Pointers to them.
;As you see the last Offset determines what Cursor is defined, so its enough to search just
;the Hand Cursor and than add 0xC , 0x4 , 0x8 to get the other 3 values.
;##################
[Cursor_Hand]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0xAC8
$Offset_2 = 0x4
[Cursor_Sword]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0xAC8
$Offset_2 = 0x10
[Cursor_PickUp]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0xAC8
$Offset_2 = 0x14
[Cursor_Talk]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0xAC8
$Offset_2 = 0x1C

;##################
;The value gives the Position of the first Item in Character 1 Item Row of the Inventory.
;##################
[Inventory_Pos1_Char1]
$Static = 0x08C7869A

;##################
;The Second item in the Item row of Character 1.
;this is used to calculate a Offset betwen the Item Slots, "Inventory_Pos2_Char1" minus "Inventory_Pos1_Char1" must be the ItemSlot Offset, which is used to calculate all the remaining Item Slot Memory Addresses.
;##################
[Inventory_Pos2_Char1]
$Static = 0x08C786BA

;##################
;the value of Item 1 of Character 2.
;Its mainly used to validate the Character Offset as "Inventory_Pos1_Char2" minus "Inventory_Pos1_Char1" must be the Character Offset.
;##################
[Inventory_Pos1_Char2]
$Static = 0x08C78C02

;##################
;As long as the Item Info is open this is the number of different Materials in the List
;##################
[Item_Info_Amount]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
$Offset_2 = 0x2C
$Offset_3 = 0x280
$Offset_4 = 0x18
$Offset_5 = 0x6D8


;##################
;As long as the Item Info is open this is the Item_ID of the Material in the Craft
;This address gives the corresponding Item_ID in !! 2BYTE !!
;Example , if the name is ABC you search for the Item_ID for ABC in the Item_id.ini and Scan for this value
;Offset_3 +0x20 for the next material
;##################
[Item_Info_ID]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
$Offset_2 = 0x2C
$Offset_3 = 0x58C

;##################
;As long as the Item Info is open this displays the needed amount of Materials to craft
;Offset_3 +0x20 for the next material
;##################
[Item_Info_Needed]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
$Offset_2 = 0x2C
$Offset_3 = 0x58E


;##################
;The 4 Zoom values are used to track the Zoom in the Game.
;Changing all to a singel value will instanly move the Zoom to that.
;Zoom_1 +70 ; Zoom_2 +104 ; Zoom_3 +108 ; Zoom_4 +11C
;Outside of towns scroll in as much as possible and search for "2".
;Scroll out as much as possible and search for "10".
;Inside Towns the min/max values are different.
;##################
[Zoom_1]
$Static = 0x019BBCE4
$Offset_1 = 0x38
$Offset_2 = 0x38
$offset_3 = 0x70
[Zoom_Bound]
$Static = 0x019BBCE4
$Offset_1 = 0x38
$Offset_2 = 0x38
$offset_3 = 0x70
[Zoom_2]
$Static = 0x019BBCE4
$Offset_1 = 0x38
$Offset_2 = 0x38
$offset_3 = 0x70
[Zoom_3]
$Static = 0x019BBCE4
$Offset_1 = 0x38
$Offset_2 = 0x38
$offset_3 = 0x70
[Zoom_4]
$Static = 0x019BBCE4
$Offset_1 = 0x38
$Offset_2 = 0x38
$offset_3 = 0x70

;##################
;The Default Camera values are used by the Game if the Game toggles to the Default Camera
;It depends if you are starting the combat or not.
;The Standard default camera used by the game is float 5.216975
;##################
[Camera_Default_1]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0x54
[Camera_Default_2]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0x74
[Camera_Default_3]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0x94
[Camera_Default_4]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0xB4
[Camera_Default_5]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0xD4
[Camera_Default_6]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0xF4

[Camera_Default_Zoom_1]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0x40
[Camera_Default_Zoom_2]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125DC
$Offset_2 = 0x60

;##################
;Value must be "1" if AutoBattle is enabled and "0" if it is disabled
;Actual like the Button to toggle on/off AutoBattle
;Important is that the value must toggle off itself if AutoBattleNumber reaches 0
;##################
[AutoBattle_Active]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x13628

;##################
;value must give the remaining number of AutoBattles
;##################
[AutoBattle_Number]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x1362C

;##################
;Float Value 0 - 2Pi 360° indicates the angel of view
;To search it turn your view to North, more right than left.
;Search for float between 0.0 - 1.0 , turn slighty right, and search for
;increased value. Repeat this a bunch of times, than turn left and "decreased value".
;you might end with a value that pretty much goes from 0-6 which is the 360° value in PI.
;##################
[Character_Direction_X]
$Static = 0x019bbca8
$Offset_1 = 0x34
$Offset_2 = 0xDc
[Character_Direction_Y]
$Static = 0x019bbca8
$Offset_1 = 0x34
$Offset_2 = 0xD8

;##################
;Test Memory for the LifeCheckHack to read all Life Values of Monsters
;Offset_2 => eax * 4 + 0x138
;##################
[LifeArray]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x120E8
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x228
$Offset_4 = 0x50

[ManaArray]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x120E8
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x228
$Offset_4 = 0x54

[EXPArray]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x120E8
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x228
$Offset_4 = 0x40

;##################
;Reads the Name of all Persons / Monsters in your surrounding area
;The Address represents your own name
;Sub -0x14 from the Person_Name mem to get that Persons X coord
;Sub -0x12 from the Person_Name mem to get that Persons Y coord
;Offset_2 = eax*4+08 eax=1 for your own Name
;##################
[Person_Name]
$Static = 0x016c3a28
$Offset_1 = 0x7Bc
$Offset_2 = 0x7C
$Offset_3 = 0x79C
$Offset_4 = 0x28

;##################
;This is the actual String representation ingame
;Like YourName[9] , with the Division part aswell.
;Its used to determine if a Person is a player,
;as only players have the [X] division part in the name String
;##################
[Person_Name_X]
$Static = 0x0174273C
$Offset_1 = 0x7Bc
$Offset_2 = 0x0C
$Offset_3 = 0x79C
$Offset_4 = 0x28

;##################
;Names of Objekts in Combat.
;For example = "YourName[Lvl100]"
;##################
[Combat_Name]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x12610
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x4D0
$Offset_4 = 0x28

;##################
;Life Values of all Objekts in combat.
;##################
[Combat_Life]
$Static = 0x016C3A28
$Offset_1 = 0x12610
$Offset_2 = 0x13C
$Offset_3 = 0x238
$Offset_4 = 0x50

;##################
;Craft - Material
;Selected Craft Materials you NEED
;##################
[Craft_Material_Needed]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
$Offset_2 = 0x24
$Offset_3 = 0x586

;##################
;Craft - Material
;Selected Craft Materials you HAVE
;##################
[Craft_Material_Have]
$Static = 0x016BFAD4
$Offset_1 = 0x125CC
$Offset_2 = 0x21C
$Offset_3 = 0x71C

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Reply with quote
Posted: December 11th, 2011, 1:30 am
 
foronegame

Total Posts: 1
Joined: December 11th, 2011, 1:25 am
foronegame's Reps: 1
User avatar
can't me training with you ?


Reply with quote
Posted: December 12th, 2011, 9:22 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Sorry i dont understand foronegame what you mean.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2012, 2:31 am
 
sweetas

Total Posts: 2
Joined: September 16th, 2007, 3:53 am
sweetas's Reps: 2
User avatar
Hey..im trying to use cheat engine and HxD program in atlantica online..need help with some codes..if admin can help or someone..it will be nice


Reply with quote
Posted: November 24th, 2013, 6:04 pm
 
ryudok

Total Posts: 4
Joined: November 24th, 2013, 3:21 pm
ryudok's Reps: 3
User avatar
so how can we use this to get more gold??? that is what your trying to tell us right how to really change the values. and not just "look" like there changed??? if so just tell me how to get more gold lol...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Atlantica Online Bots Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Atlantica Online Bots Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?