taultunleashed logoAtlantica Guides - In Depth Market Manipulation Guide : Atlantica Online Guides | Free ATL Guides
newtopic  postreply
 [ 7 posts ] 
blue large dot

Atlantica Guides - In Depth Market Manipulation Guide : Atlantica Online Guides | Free ATL Guides

Posted: October 5th, 2009, 4:26 pm

shadow_drinker

Total Posts: 12
shadow_drinker's Reps: 0
premium
Ok, most of you read the title and are thinking, "bah, i know all this, ill just vote no" well i ask you to reconsider... most of times, people do believe that market manipulation is mainly buying cheaper and selling higher. That is wrong!!!

I'll start by intruducing myself, I'm a level 95 musician in this game and i play on server argos and i own all mounts without ever paying real money for them. Of course, most of you are calling me a lier right now but let's see...

What is the average price of witch summon marble?
What are the current best 3 items to buy all and decide your own prices?
Which one is the best box to open in order to get good profit?

if could answer to any of those questions without a doubt I cungratulate you as you won't need to read this guide and if you aren't lazy you probably own all mounts as well :P

Assuming you didn't, I'll start to explain how you can actually do it.

My method bases itself on 3 points:

1st- Know your deals!!

I can't stress enough about those people who read a guide saying "buy item xxxxx if its below yyyyyy cause you can sell higher" and go right ahead do it without checking.

THIS GAME IS ALLWAYS CHANGING!!!

A method that works today ,will probably not work the next day. Be it because so many discovered it that prices got higher, or because even one person can manipulate market so that there will be surplus (trust, me, one person is enough... or how do you think i reached my crystal crafting to 91 :P )