taultunleashed logoServer Downtime for an Emergency Game Update on October 14t : EQ1 EverQuest 1 News
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Server Downtime for an Emergency Game Update on October 14t : EQ1 EverQuest 1 News

Posted: October 14th, 2009, 2:14 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Server Downtime for an Emergency Game Update on October 14th
All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down around 5:00am PDT (PDT is -7 GMT: 6:00am MDT, 7:00am CDT, 8:00am EDT, 12:00pm GMT) on Wednesday, October 14, 2009 for an Emergency Game Update. The servers are estimated to be down for about 3 hours.

Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EQ1 EverQuest 1 News RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EQ1 EverQuest 1 News Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?