Tault_heffy666's Reps: 0
Active User > 50 Posts
http://www.playerauctions.com/listings/ ... 1105404276

if anyone knows it plz let me know.

Heffy666

Posted: January 13th, 2005, 2:05 am

tault_prowling1
tault_prowling1's Reps:
Doh!!! cant view it from work.... pls post the name if possible.

Posted: January 13th, 2005, 2:31 am

tault_elsimer
tault_elsimer's Reps:
prowling1 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Doh!!! cant view it from work.... pls post the name if possible.
here ya go:
Make 10 Platinum per DAY in 30 days!!

This is no trick, and not a bug! Learn how to make up to 10 platinum a day and more in less that 30 days! You will learn the tricks the power gamers do not want you too, how to make money FAST, and how to do it without being level 20+. By buying this auction, you are getting a detailed guide telling you how to go from a total newb who just bought the game, to a player banking 10 platinum per day or more! This guide will get anyone who has never played the game, to the point where they can make up to 10 platinum a day faster than any other guide available! Within 30 days of buying EQ2 you can be making HUNDREDS of dollars a day selling money here on playerauctions.com. All bidders will receive a detailed guide with detailed instructions on everything you need to know, detailed instructions on EXACTLY how to do it! There is NO RISK, and if you are not able to make 10 platinum after 30 days, we will GIVE you 10 Platinum. This detailed guide will tell you EXACTLY where to buy, sell and create everything you need to create to get up to 10 platinum a day every day, without having to sell to other players at ALL! We are talking an EASY FULL PROOF PLAN that is NOT A BUG and will NOT CHANGE! If after 30 days you STILL cannot earn 10 platinum per day, we will GIVE you 10 PLATINUM, a 1,000 dollar prize! All you have to do is bid on this auction and as soon as we receive your payment our