taultunleashed logoEQ2 Radar : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 8 posts ] 
blue large dot

EQ2 Radar : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions

Posted: December 13th, 2007, 3:20 am
 
mdwii1979

Total Posts: 15
Joined: July 17th, 2007, 5:09 am
mdwii1979's Reps: 1
User avatar
This application has worked great until LU 41. Now it is having the same problem the other radar application is having. EQ2 Radar is by far better then EQ2ExtremeRadar because it does not cover the whole screen.

The problem is that the radar only shows objects, but does not show object level and other related details.

Also, why was the thread for EQ2 Radar locked? Did the developer of the application stop working on it?


Thank for your time.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 5:40 am
 
gheezer
gheezer's Reps:
User avatar
You can change the size of EQ2ExtremeRadar


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 5:44 am
 
mdwii1979

Total Posts: 15
Joined: July 17th, 2007, 5:09 am
mdwii1979's Reps: 1
User avatar
Is there a way to use it without having the game in window mode?


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 8:44 am
 
gheezer
gheezer's Reps:
User avatar
No, the overlay window will not show in fullscreen mode.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 10:25 am
 
stupidfly
stupidfly's Reps:
User avatar
I would *really* like to be able to drag the radar to my second monitor. Is this possible?


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 4:07 pm
 
tlh4me

Total Posts: 37
Joined: December 2nd, 2006, 6:49 pm
tlh4me's Reps: 0
User avatar
Million Dollar Member
premium
Apparently LU41 did something bad to the radar application. When the cover screen comes up it appeared shifted and looks like many windows within windows. Close it and start it again and it comes up but when you start it, it crashes out and you cant bring up the toolbar at the bottom of the screen any longer without rebooting EQ2 and XUnleashed


Reply with quote
Posted: December 13th, 2007, 6:00 pm
 
wyvernx

Total Posts: 6719
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
User avatar
administrator
premium
It sounds like you are talking about the XU version. If so, let it repatch to grab the latest updates and give it another go.

_________________
Use Search first, ask questions later!


Reply with quote
Posted: December 14th, 2007, 7:07 am
 
mdwii1979

Total Posts: 15
Joined: July 17th, 2007, 5:09 am
mdwii1979's Reps: 1
User avatar
UPDATE:

The radar program is now working. Thank guys :)


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?