taultunleashed logominor issue - tradeskill bot : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 6 posts ] 
blue large dot

minor issue - tradeskill bot : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions

Posted: December 24th, 2005, 7:02 am
 
laker34one

Total Posts: 15
Joined: November 6th, 2005, 5:54 am
laker34one's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
love the program, works well save for one minor issue I hope I can fix. I always have to reconfig my hotkeys (which is a pain). Once they are set, it works fine, however, if I have to stop the process, or choose a different recipe, or when I hunt then come back to TS, I have to reset all my hotkeys and reconfig, otherwise, it misses the buffs. Any ideas?


Reply with quote
Posted: December 24th, 2005, 8:31 am
 
samp76

Total Posts: 57
Joined: September 10th, 2004, 3:57 pm
samp76's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
First off It might be helpfull to know which TS bot and version you are using.

No one can help that much with out that info.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 24th, 2005, 8:46 am
 
laker34one

Total Posts: 15
Joined: November 6th, 2005, 5:54 am
laker34one's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
eq2crafter 2.5, sorry


Reply with quote
Posted: December 24th, 2005, 10:03 pm
 
samp76

Total Posts: 57
Joined: September 10th, 2004, 3:57 pm
samp76's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
First off, make sure you have the tradeskill window locked so that it cant be moved, any movement of this window will make it so it wont counterbuff.

As far as saving and loading.. are you using the up/down buttons to select the current prof you are crafting for before saving? These are the 2 buttons to the right of the load and save buttons. Which between those buttons is the current selected profession. Which you must teach and save after you are done with counter buff teaching.

I have been using this program for over a year now and I love it. It's not perfect but it does the job wonderfully.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 27th, 2005, 7:17 am
 
laker34one

Total Posts: 15
Joined: November 6th, 2005, 5:54 am
laker34one's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
thank you for the tips, no i was not locking the tradeskill window, Iwill def do that. As far as saving the config, I have done it and it does craft when i reload it, but the buffs dont go off when they are supposed to. Thanks again!


Reply with quote
Posted: December 27th, 2005, 9:55 am
 
samp76

Total Posts: 57
Joined: September 10th, 2004, 3:57 pm
samp76's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
laker34one wrote:
thank you for the tips, no i was not locking the tradeskill window, Iwill def do that. As far as saving the config, I have done it and it does craft when i reload it, but the buffs dont go off when they are supposed to. Thanks again!


When you say "the buffs dont go off when they are supposed to." what is it doing?

Some times you have to reload the crafting profession you saved.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?