taultunleashed logoWicked wand of malice clicky buff sploit : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 5 posts ] 
blue large dot

Wicked wand of malice clicky buff sploit : EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions

Posted: November 19th, 2009, 5:57 pm
 
bigdawgzofny

Total Posts: 33
Joined: March 15th, 2007, 8:07 am
bigdawgzofny's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
Wonder how people have the proc buff from this item when they do not have it equipped?
OK here it is.


Equip wicked wand of Malice into charm slot and activate it so the buff is active.Now the buff should be removed if the item is removed or you click the buff off.

Here is the trick to get around that.
Put wicked wand in second<bottom> charm slot
Take the charm item you want to replace the wicked wand with....and put the charm into a hot key...we will use the number 1 hot key.

Now zone..doesnt matter where just get to zoneing screen.Now when get recieveing zone files or just befor finsh zoning spam the hot key you have the new charm assigned to.....the number 1 key!

When you finsh zoning your wicked wand of malice will be replaced by the other charm and you will still retain the damage proc.

Enjoy.


Reply with quote
Posted: November 19th, 2009, 7:29 pm
 
pursuited112

Total Posts: 224
Location: Author of EQ2 Advanced Teleporter
Joined: January 27th, 2008, 12:42 am
pursuited112's Reps: 24
User avatar
Moderator
Well I do not have the mentioned item I cannot test this. So I decided to test out the general concept on other charms and see if it works. Well after many attempts I was not able to achieve this on other charms. So I am not sure if its that specific item that is bugged, but it cannot be replicated with other charms. Now I might of done it wrong, but I followed what was posted.

Once I get ahold of the item I will test it and post the results. So as of now I do not know what to say.


Reply with quote
Posted: February 17th, 2010, 9:46 pm
 
bigdawgzofny

Total Posts: 33
Joined: March 15th, 2007, 8:07 am
bigdawgzofny's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
well this was fixed with release of SF


Reply with quote
Posted: March 9th, 2010, 10:08 pm
 
bigdawgzofny

Total Posts: 33
Joined: March 15th, 2007, 8:07 am
bigdawgzofny's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
This is working again when exiting battle grounds.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 11th, 2010, 10:39 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Can members say yay or nay to this so we may give tu bucks and/or premium. If you nay the submission remember to include as to why.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EverQuest 2 Premium Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?