taultunleashed logoAuto-it 3 (if you know about this, just trash the post) : EverQuest 2 Submissions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 3 posts ] 
blue large dot

Auto-it 3 (if you know about this, just trash the post) : EverQuest 2 Submissions

Posted: March 22nd, 2005, 1:50 pm

tault_terl
tault_terl's Reps:
First off, I really don't care if I get access or not, I am a programmer (currently half way to getting an associates in computer game design, then I will be "employed" by some bastard game company, and on the other side of the fence trying to keep peoople like me from exploiting them, but till then, I'm staying on the team that has more fun :P

Secondly, I'm posting it here to show I can follow directions (if I want to), so if it's something that's "not a secret" please post it somewhere the other cheap bastards like me can see it.

There is a third party program out Ive been useing since they nerfed the easy bots in diablo 2 (this is what got me interested in computer game design, wanted to learn programming to make my own bot and go back to running 15 bots on 3 accounts useing 4 computers and generally flooding the market with soj's, runes, and other "hard to find objects", but the bastards at blizzard ruined that for me with their bot detection patch, so I quit playing, and went to school to learn how to get back,a dn be more abusive than ever (evryone needs a goal in life, even if it is a stupid one).

(excuse the typos, I have a typeing program I use for "work that automatically fixes my "teh ,a dn jsut and the other common mistakes for me, so I don't normally worry about it- It's jsut that it's not on my game machine, only the work one that has anti virus,a dn fire walls and all that crap that keeps it safer at the expence of most of it's speed.)