premium
Hi I'm a newbie lvl3/warrior elvaan any help appreciated

Posted: July 5th, 2004, 10:45 pm

Tault_Tault Community

Total Posts: 10213
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Ok... you've already made several threads asking people to 'help' you. First off, what is it that you think you need? And secondly, why don't you try to help yourself for once instead of depending on others? There is so much information out on the web that you can find and research to get better at anything in the game. You don't necessarily need anyone to help you (you actually only start needing help when you start to cross the threshhold of n00bness and go on your subjob quest).

Posted: July 5th, 2004, 11:02 pm

Tault_Tault Community

Active User > 50 Posts
premium
so sometimes it help to ask for help im lvl 3 i see red mages, black mages, and white mages also many others beat wild sheeps, and orcs and i get my butt handed to me i need better weapons and armor to beat them that requiers gil and lvl i need help so search for me it will be spelt sahshiru or sashiru. im in the elvaan area. world not specified

Posted: July 6th, 2004, 9:24 am

Tault_Tault Community

Active User > 50 Posts
premium

Posted: July 6th, 2004, 9:43 am

Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
administrator
Mod in Training
Sahshiru this is a warning stop posting so many threads asking for help.

Posted: July 7th, 2004, 6:05 am

Tault_Tault Community

Active User > 50 Posts
premium
owned

Posted: July 8th, 2004, 3:26 am

Tault_Tault Community

Active User > 50 Posts
premium
what is with the notice im getting really pissed i went to goole and put in help with FFXI i got this and now i ask for help to get to places that i would meet my favorite article wrighter and for friends but guess what im being told not to ask cummon i just want help and im getting hate.

Posted: July 8th, 2004, 5:50 am

Tault_Tault Community

Active User > 50 Posts
premium