taultunleashed logoOhh i got a fishing Bot : FFXI Submissions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 4 posts ] 
blue large dot

Ohh i got a fishing Bot : FFXI Submissions

Posted: May 5th, 2004, 4:54 pm
 
Tault_Tault Community

Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
**WARNING** This is unauthorized use of 3rd party software as far as Square is concerned, and a violation of the EULA. If you're caught using this macro, you risk having your character banned and deleted. Use discretion, and use it at your own risk.


This code will do everything for you. It will equip new bait when you run out, fish, reel in fish, and sort your inventory. The ONLY thing it wont do is equip another fishing rod if yours breaks. But then again, who would do that if you are trying to make money anyway! Get a composite rod, it may be a bit expensive but well worth the money and it is hard to break this thing even at lv 15-20 fishing...

Download and install autoit v3 (just do a google search. It is free software)
Open notepad
Copy the code below into it starting with the word Sleep and ending with Endfunc and paste it into notepad
Go to file, save as
Instead of the default saving it as a txt file, change it to all files by clicking the little arrow beside the box that says save as file type
Name the file ffaf.au3
Go to start, programs, Playonline, Finalfantasy XI, and then to final fantasy config tool
Click on the screen size tab
Change the Overlay Graphics Resolution to 1280x1024 and the Background Resolution to 512x512 (other backgrounds may work but the overlay has to be as specified!) Click ok and then yes to save the changes.
DO NOT RUN THE SCRIPT YET!
Start FFXI and get into the game all the way because we have to make some changes from within the game.
Open your menu and go to, config, then font colors. There will be a default button. Click it. The script relies on specified colors in order to know if you caught something or not so these must be the default colors!
Open you menu and go to chat filters. Turn all of them on. The reason for this is that since the script looks at the text window, you dont want anything in there that you dont have to have...
Open your menu and go to config, then to misc 2. Change the fullsize button over to compact. Then click the movement button at the bottom
Find the one that says "menu/target cursor up" and set it for the letter A
Open your menu and go to macros...and enter the following

For Control 0 AND Alt 1 enter:

/echo (there is a space between echo and the period. This is simply to let you know that the script is working. You will see a yellow period on your text screen when the macro is started)
/wait 12
/fish


For Alt 2 and Control 2 enter:

/equip ammo "____" (put your bait in the "". Such as /equip ammo "Insect Ball" or /equip ammo "Little Worm". Capatial letters must be capital in the code so check your inventory if you aren't sure)


Move to a spot you wish to fish and equip your gear (if you have it)
Face the water just like you were about to fish
Log out of the game correctly! Dont rush it. Let it log you all the way out....
Run the script you created by right clicking on it and going to "Run Script"
Go back into FFXI as fast as you can
Once your character appears DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING! I have found that it works better if you dont touch any controls from the time you login till the time you want to stop
Here is the code you need to make the script. DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! I have spend hours tweaking this to get it to work and it does. If you have problems, let us know!

Sleep(100000);give time to open FFXI
$fisha = 2;
$event = 0;
$bite = 0;
$failsafe=0;
$nobait = 0;
WinWaitActive("FFXiApp");

While $fisha > 1
AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDelay", 40);
Send ("!1"); fishing macro
$event = 0;
$failsafe = 0;
$nobait = 0;

Do
Sleep(250);

If PixelGetColor(22,994) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(108,996) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(228,997) = 16777215 Then
AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDelay", 40);
Sleep(Random(3000,3200));
Send("{ENTER}");
Sleep(5400);
EndIf

If PixelGetColor(43,997) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(83,998) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(175,999) = 16777215 Then
Sleep(Random(5100,5400));You lost your catch. Finish and speed things up a little.
$event = 1;
EndIf

If PixelGetColor(37,1000) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(77,1000) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(180,998) = 16777215 Then
Sleep(Random(5100,5400));You didn't catch anything. Finish and speed things up a little.
$event = 1;
EndIf

If PixelGetColor(47,1000) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(142,999) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(330,997) = 16777215 Then
$nobait = 1;You ran out of bait so let's get ready to change it.
EndIf

If PixelGetColor(43,995) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(71,997) = 16777215 AND PixelGetColor(84,995) = 16777215 Then
autosort()
Sleep(Random(2100,2200));
$event = 1;You caught something so now autosort, sleep a bit, and finish the event.
EndIf


$failsafe = $failsafe+1;
If $failsafe = 175 Then
$event = 1;
EndIf

Until $event = 1

sleep(2000);

If $nobait = 1 Then
Send("!2");change bait
EndIf

WEnd

Func autosort()
Sleep(9000);
AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDelay", 0235);
Send ("!i");
Sleep(0250);
Send ("{NUMPADADD}");
Sleep (0250);
Send ("{ENTER}");
sleep(0350);
Send ( "a" );
sleep(0350);
Send ("{ENTER}");
sleep(0250);
Send ("{ESCAPE}");
sleep(0250);
Send ("{ESCAPE}");
Sleep (0250);
EndFunc

I hope this can get me into members. Well thanks :D :D


Reply with quote
Posted: May 5th, 2004, 5:02 pm
 
tault_demonofstupity
tault_demonofstupity's Reps:
User avatar
we already got one, or two, or a lot. don't expect to get in with just a fish bot unless it is beyond uber. already ones that drop all rustys, auto log on/off, ect.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 5th, 2004, 5:14 pm
 
Tault_Tault Community

Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
ohh ok then


Reply with quote
Posted: May 20th, 2004, 7:38 am
 
Tault_Tault Community

Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Ive been on this site for about 2 hours now and havent found a "fishing macro" that works or that hasnt been tweaked to death please give a link to the ones that actually work all i keep seeing is bots made back in Jan. any recent bots out there.... and yes this is my first post im a noob flame away im just asking a question :?:


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FFXI Submissions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FFXI Submissions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?