taultunleashed logoHGL - Founder's Offer Ends Tomorrow : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

HGL - Founder's Offer Ends Tomorrow : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion

Posted: January 31st, 2008, 12:45 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Just a quick reminder for those who pre-ordered Hellgate: London. The Founder's Offer will be ending tomorrow, January 31st at 11:59 PM PST. This offer provides a lifetime subscription and is made available to accounts which have had a pre-order code applied to them.

If interested in the Founder's Offer, eligible accounts can sign up by navigating to the Account Billing page and selecting the lifetime subscription option.

Also worth noting is that there will be an outage of our accounts and billing services tonight, January 30th, from 6:00 PM PST (2:00 AM GMT) until 7:00 PM PST (3:00 AM GMT). This is brought about by the installation of internal upgrades as part of our efforts to continually improve our billing and customer management platform.

All accounts and billing services will be unavailable during the maintenance window and you will not be able to create new accounts, subscribe, or change account information during this time period. Once the maintenance is complete, accounts and billing services will again be available.

Thank you for your patience while we upgrade and improve our service.

https://accounts.hellgatelondon.com/Pin ... illing.jsp


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?