taultunleashed logoPOTBS - Developer Chat with Stratics Tomorrow! : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

POTBS - Developer Chat with Stratics Tomorrow! : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion

Posted: April 21st, 2008, 4:00 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Our good friends at Stratics are holding a House of Commons style IRC Developer Chat with some of the Pirates of the Burning Sea development team tomorrow (Tuesday, April 22nd) evening at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 1am British Summer Time.

Four randomly selected attendees will be awarded a 30 day game time code and one of our coveted Pirates of the Burning Sea t-shirts each!

More information on the chat, including instructions on how to attend, can be found on the Stratics website here

http://potbs.stratics.com/#27254

We look forward to seeing you there!

/ Rhaegar


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?