|
|
|
Page 1 of 1 |
[ 15 posts ] |
|
 ACTools Script Version 2 : Hero Online Submissions
|
|
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 3:00 pm
|
|
|
|
texas32
texas32's Reps:
|
I posted the 'rough version' of this script and well..it was !@#$%^&*. So i've redone it, added some features and hopefully you'll enjoy the new version =]
Just a few notes..
My screen resolution is 1280 x 1024, I run the game Windowed at 1024 x 768(I think thats the games only option for windowed). If you're going to use my windowed version..make sure you have the same settings for your pc. The Full Screen script is for 1024 x 768 Full screened.
Of course this requires a bypass which is located here:
http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/vi ... hp?t=38500
Read the top of the script for instructions
FULL SCREEN
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): //Hero Autotrainer version .2
//IF USING A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE //Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like //Put food in slots 1 and 2 charm of return in slot 3 //Under Constants make sure SkillSpam = 0 //IF NOT ON A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE //Attacks in slots 1 - 5 //HP Pots in slot 6 //MP Pots in slot 7 //Charm of Return in slot 8 //By Texas32 - texas32(at)gmail.com if you have questions
Constants Mount = 185,132 MountHalf = 170,130 //Heals when your mounts hp bar is near half HumanHalf = 170,60 //Heals when your hp bar is near half HalfHumanHP = 171,50 HalfHumanMP = 171,60 HumanMP = 110,60 //Just below 1/4th MP bar HPSlotHuman = 570,725 MPSlot = 615,725 Slot1 = 327,725 Slot2 = 375,725 Combat = 439,70 FullBag = 0 //Make this 1 if you want to tele when you have a full load(around 95% weight) Weight = 961,468 SkillSpam = 1 //Change skillspam to 1 if you'd like to use skill attacks Attack1 = 1 //If SkillSpam = 1 then the bot will press your hotkeys from 1 to 5 Attack2 = 2 //With a 3 second delay in between Attack3 = 3 //If you'd like the bot to spam only your slot 3 attack then you would Attack4 = 1 //make every one of the Attack1, Attack2, etc to equal 3 Attack5 = 2 //otherwise, it will just go in order from 1 to 5 End
Procedure StartAC SetActiveWindow Hero OnLine Delay 5000 End
Procedure FindAttack IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP IsRed $Combat Call Attack Else Keydown v .5 sec delay 50 End Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End End
Procedure Attack IsRed $Combat delay 500 Keydown a .5 sec delay 50 Keydown a .5 sec delay 50 If $SkillSpam = 1 Call Rape Else End Else End End
Procedure Rape IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack1 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack2 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack3 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack4 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack5 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End End
Procedure Heal IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here for what you want to heal IsGrey $Slot1 //Checking for Food KeyDown 1 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here aswell Call Heal Else End Else IsGrey $Slot2 KeyDown 2 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here aswell Call Heal Else End Else KeyDown 3 .5 sec //Teleporting back if no food exists Pause End End Else End End
Procedure HealHumanHP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Else IsGrey $HPSlotHuman //Checking for Food KeyDown 6 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsRed $HalfHumanHP //Change the constant here aswell Call HealHumanHP Else End Else KeyDown 8 .5 sec Pause End End End
Procedure HealHumanMP IsBlue $HalfHumanMP Else IsGrey $MPSlot KeyDown 7 .5 sec Delay 1000 IsBlue $HalfHumanMP Call HealHumanMP Else End Else KeyDown 8 .5 sec Pause End End End
Procedure Loot If $FullBag = 1 IsGrey $Weight Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Else Keydown 8 .5 sec Keydown 3 .5 sec End Else Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 End End
// Main Program Call StartAC While 1=1 Call FindAttack If $SkillSpam = 1 Call HealHumanHP Call HealHumanMP Else Call Heal End Call Loot End
WINDOWED with 1280 x 1024 Monitor Screen Resolution (!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): //Hero Autotrainer version .2
//IF USING A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE //Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like //Put food in slots 1 and 2 charm of return in slot 3 //Under Constants make sure SkillSpam = 0 //IF NOT ON A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE //Attacks in slots 1 - 5 //HP Pots in slot 6 //MP Pots in slot 7 //Charm of Return in slot 8 //By Texas32 - texas32(at)gmail.com if you have questions
Constants Mount = 185,132 MountHalf = 170,131 //Heals when your mounts hp bar is near half HumanHalf = 169,78 //Heals when your hp bar is near half HalfHumanHP = 171,78 HalfHumanMP = 121,88//121 HumanMP = 171,88 //Just below 1/4th MP bar HPSlotHuman = 570,754 MPSlot = 617,754 Combat = 442,98 FullBag = 0 //Make this 1 if you want to tele when you have a full load(around 92% weight) SkillSpam = 1 //Change skillspam to 1 if you'd like to use skill attacks Attack1 = 1 //If SkillSpam = 1 then the bot will press your hotkeys from 1 to 5 Attack2 = 2 //With a 3 second delay in between Attack3 = 3 //If you'd like the bot to spam only your slot 3 attack then you would Attack4 = 1 //make every one of the Attack1, Attack2, etc to equal 3 Attack5 = 2 //otherwise, it will just go in order from 1 to 5 End
Procedure StartAC SetActiveWindow Hero OnLine Delay 5000 End
Procedure FindAttack IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP IsRed $Combat Call Attack Else Keydown v .5 sec delay 50 End Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End End
Procedure Attack IsRed $Combat delay 500 Keydown a .5 sec delay 50 Keydown a .5 sec delay 50 If $SkillSpam = 1 Call Rape Else End Else End End
Procedure Rape IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack1 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack2 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack3 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack4 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End IsRed $Combat IsBlue $HalfHumanMP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Keydown $Attack5 .5 sec delay 3000 Else Call HealHumanHP End Else Call HealHumanMP End Else Call FindAttack End End
Procedure Heal IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here for what you want to heal IsGrey 330,753 //Checking for Food KeyDown 1 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here aswell Call Heal Else End Else IsGrey 379,754 KeyDown 2 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsBlack $Mount //Change the constant here aswell Call Heal Else End Else KeyDown 3 .5 sec //Teleporting back if no food exists Pause End End Else End End
Procedure HealHumanHP IsRed $HalfHumanHP Else IsGrey $HPSlotHuman //Checking for Food KeyDown 6 .5 sec //Healing Delay 1000 IsRed $HalfHumanHP //Change the constant here aswell Call HealHumanHP Else End Else KeyDown 8 .5 sec Pause End End End
Procedure HealHumanMP IsBlue $HalfHumanMP Else IsGrey $MPSlot KeyDown 7 .5 sec Delay 1000 IsBlue $HalfHumanMP Call HealHumanMP Else End Else KeyDown 8 .5 sec Pause End End End
Procedure Loot If $FullBag = 1 IsGrey 962, 498 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Else Keydown 8 .5 sec Keydown 3 .5 sec End Else Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 Keydown s .1 sec DELAY 100 End End
// Main Program Call StartAC While 1=1 Call FindAttack If $SkillSpam = 1 Call HealHumanHP Call HealHumanMP Else Call Heal End Call Loot End
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 10:12 pm
|
|
|
|
xxxgod
Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
|
Great work, again this is horrible actool which not many people like.
But as its good good, what iw as doing for autoit i will say yes
//Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like
i dont understand what to change with them?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 10:43 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
Can premium members say yay or nay to this being moved to a confirmed section.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 11:14 pm
|
|
|
|
texas32
texas32's Reps:
|
Yes, I know you don't like ACTools xxxgod, you've said that several times  but I don't know AutoIt, and I haven't found(searched) for a documentation of it's commands.. If you have a good site or something for it then please post
Changing constant means changing $Mount to $MountHalf or whatever you'd like..
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 12:26 am
|
|
|
|
cybergrill
cybergrill's Reps:
|
i would say yes, if i knew what to do with the code 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 1:42 am
|
|
|
|
xxxgod
Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
|
cybergrill (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): i would say yes, if i knew what to do with the code 
Download: http://www.actool.net/files/actoolinstall_540.exe
Then load it up and Paste the code in there and then if u press F2 it starts.
Im getting some friends of mine to help convert it and also i will add/change a few things and then when its finished i will release.
Then all we will need to do is somehow get someone to make it so there is some sort of thing like:
where if u press them a tick will apear in the box and then it will be active.
Last edited by xxxgod on September 24th, 2006, 2:50 am, edited 1 time in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 2:26 am
|
|
|
|
hottoxic
hottoxic's Reps:
|
lol one of the call function u name Rape lol kinda funny coding.
But it works quite well.
I vote yah.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 8:11 am
|
|
|
|
reijekt
Total Posts: 282
Joined: September 2nd, 2006, 9:57 pm
reijekt's Reps: 5
|
Edit: ok I found out what i did wrong but there is still something bothering me. the delay time from selecting the mob to actually attacking is like way high. if you could fix that or let me know how to fix it I'll give it a yay.
Last edited by reijekt on September 24th, 2006, 3:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 9:06 am
|
|
|
|
xxxgod
Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
|
reijekt (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): I've got no experience with ACTools. maybe you can tell me how to just make it work with no mount? I keep getting an error saying "Could not find constant HalfHumanMP" any ideas? if I can get this to work its definatly a yay from me.
hmm i got no probs wt that. or im not doing the thing ur doing to get it lol.
u will be happy when mine is working, if i can get it customizable like the picture above. I will add more things like a 5 Hour 1-30 script or something and a pickup spefication. Then i wont release here but release for $1 Per Character or $4 for four characters. cos i wont make it an open source. hehe not release it here if i can do so.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 4:52 pm
|
|
|
|
texas32
texas32's Reps:
|
hottoxic (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): lol one of the call function u name Rape lol kinda funny coding. But it works quite well. I vote yah. Yes, well spamming skills is pretty much raping the monsters so it's appropriate  xxxgod (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): u will be happy when mine is working, if i can get it customizable like the picture above. I will add more things like a 5 Hour 1-30 script or something and a pickup spefication. Then i wont release here but release for $1 Per Character or $4 for four characters. cos i wont make it an open source. hehe not release it here if i can do so.
That's pretty weak that you won't release it..unless of course you manage to defeat the GM checks..but still, you should help these forums grow..
Reijekt, One issue I came around was when there was a red in the background..There is a delay while it's looting, but i've never found it to be too too long. If you're training in a place where there may be red on the ground or red monsters, make sure the top area of your screen(where the health bar for the monster comes up) is not red..that's my method of finding out if you're in combat so it won't switch enemies mid fight..If it still is happening, let me know exactly what you're doing and where and i'll try to help or re-write parts for you =]
My msn is the email in the script, so if you'd like to discuss anything or are having problems. Add me or simply send me an email.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 6:27 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
2 yays 0 nays
1 more yays to move to confirmed
3 more nays to lock this topic
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 1st, 2006, 8:13 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_popobag
Total Posts: 68
Location: Netherlands
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:10 pm
Tault_popobag's Reps: 0
|
I Vote yay on this, I got it working perfectly
Last edited by Tault_popobag on November 1st, 2006, 8:36 am, edited 2 times in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 1st, 2006, 8:17 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_popobag
Total Posts: 68
Location: Netherlands
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:10 pm
Tault_popobag's Reps: 0
|
I would like to have these settings but what would I have to change/add in order for these to work?
on Mount
use slot 1,2 and 3 for food
without Mount
use slot 3 and 4 for HP and
use slot 5,6 and 7 for MP
I tried to edit and add some stuff but it didnt quite work
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 30th, 2006, 9:54 am
|
|
|
|
neogriim
neogriim's Reps:
|
nay... it won't even run, says "Constant COMBAT defined more than once"
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: December 30th, 2006, 2:53 pm
|
|
|
|
razcal
razcal's Reps:
|
Ok I am just glad SOMEONE is doing SOMETHING and although I dpnt have it working 100% it IS working so far! so YAH
Raz
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests |
|
|
|