taultunleashed logoACTools Script Version 2 : Hero Online Submissions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 15 posts ] 
blue large dot

ACTools Script Version 2 : Hero Online Submissions

Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 3:00 pm
 
texas32
texas32's Reps:
User avatar
I posted the 'rough version' of this script and well..it was !@#$%^&*. So i've redone it, added some features and hopefully you'll enjoy the new version =]

Just a few notes..

My screen resolution is 1280 x 1024, I run the game Windowed at 1024 x 768(I think thats the games only option for windowed). If you're going to use my windowed version..make sure you have the same settings for your pc. The Full Screen script is for 1024 x 768 Full screened.

Of course this requires a bypass which is located here:
http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/vi ... hp?t=38500

Read the top of the script for instructions

FULL SCREEN
Code:
//Hero Autotrainer version .2

//IF USING A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE
//Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like
//Put food in slots 1 and 2 charm of return in slot 3
//Under Constants make sure SkillSpam = 0
//IF NOT ON A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE
//Attacks in slots 1 - 5
//HP Pots in slot 6
//MP Pots in slot 7
//Charm of Return in slot 8
//By Texas32 - texas32(at)gmail.com if you have questions


Constants
  Mount = 185,132
  MountHalf = 170,130 //Heals when your mounts hp bar is near half
 
  HumanHalf = 170,60  //Heals when your hp bar is near half
  HalfHumanHP = 171,50
  HalfHumanMP = 171,60
  HumanMP = 110,60    //Just below 1/4th MP bar
 
  HPSlotHuman = 570,725
  MPSlot = 615,725
  Slot1 = 327,725
  Slot2 = 375,725
 
  Combat = 439,70
 
  FullBag = 0               //Make this 1 if you want to tele when you have a full load(around 95% weight)
  Weight = 961,468
 
  SkillSpam = 1       //Change skillspam to 1 if you'd like to use skill attacks
  Attack1 = 1               //If SkillSpam = 1 then the bot will press your hotkeys from 1 to 5
  Attack2 = 2               //With a 3 second delay in between
  Attack3 = 3               //If you'd like the bot to spam only your slot 3 attack then you would
  Attack4 = 1             //make every one of the Attack1, Attack2, etc to equal 3
  Attack5 = 2               //otherwise, it will just go in order from 1 to 5
End



Procedure StartAC
  SetActiveWindow Hero OnLine
  Delay 5000
End

Procedure FindAttack
  IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
    IsRed $HalfHumanHP
      IsRed $Combat
        Call Attack
      Else
        Keydown v .5 sec
        delay 50
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanHP
    End
  Else
    Call HealHumanMP
  End
End

Procedure Attack
  IsRed $Combat
    delay 500
    Keydown a .5 sec
    delay 50
    Keydown a .5 sec
    delay 50
    If $SkillSpam = 1
      Call Rape
    Else
    End
  Else
  End
End

Procedure Rape
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack1 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack2 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack3 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack4 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack5 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
End

Procedure Heal
  IsBlack $Mount                        //Change the constant here for what you want to heal
    IsGrey $Slot1                     //Checking for Food
      KeyDown 1 .5 sec               //Healing
      Delay 1000
      IsBlack $Mount                  //Change the constant here aswell
        Call Heal
      Else
      End
    Else
      IsGrey $Slot2
        KeyDown 2 .5 sec            //Healing
        Delay 1000
        IsBlack $Mount               //Change the constant here aswell
          Call Heal
        Else
        End
      Else
        KeyDown 3 .5 sec            //Teleporting back if no food exists
        Pause
      End
    End
  Else
  End
End

Procedure HealHumanHP
  IsRed $HalfHumanHP
  Else
    IsGrey $HPSlotHuman                  //Checking for Food
      KeyDown 6 .5 sec               //Healing
      Delay 1000
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP                  //Change the constant here aswell
        Call HealHumanHP
      Else
      End
    Else
      KeyDown 8 .5 sec
      Pause
    End
  End
End

Procedure HealHumanMP
  IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
  Else
    IsGrey $MPSlot
      KeyDown 7 .5 sec
      Delay 1000
      IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
        Call HealHumanMP
      Else
      End
    Else
      KeyDown 8 .5 sec
      Pause
    End
  End
End

Procedure Loot
  If $FullBag = 1
    IsGrey $Weight
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
    Else
      Keydown 8 .5 sec
      Keydown 3 .5 sec
    End
  Else
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
  End
End

// Main Program
Call StartAC
While 1=1
  Call FindAttack
  If $SkillSpam = 1
    Call HealHumanHP
    Call HealHumanMP
  Else
    Call Heal
  End
  Call Loot
End


WINDOWED with 1280 x 1024 Monitor Screen Resolution
Code:
//Hero Autotrainer version .2

//IF USING A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE
//Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like
//Put food in slots 1 and 2 charm of return in slot 3
//Under Constants make sure SkillSpam = 0
//IF NOT ON A MOUNT FOLLOW THESE
//Attacks in slots 1 - 5
//HP Pots in slot 6
//MP Pots in slot 7
//Charm of Return in slot 8
//By Texas32 - texas32(at)gmail.com if you have questions


Constants
  Mount = 185,132
  MountHalf = 170,131 //Heals when your mounts hp bar is near half
  HumanHalf = 169,78  //Heals when your hp bar is near half
  HalfHumanHP = 171,78
  HalfHumanMP = 121,88//121
  HumanMP = 171,88    //Just below 1/4th MP bar
  HPSlotHuman = 570,754
  MPSlot = 617,754
  Combat = 442,98
  FullBag = 0               //Make this 1 if you want to tele when you have a full load(around 92% weight)
  SkillSpam = 1       //Change skillspam to 1 if you'd like to use skill attacks
  Attack1 = 1               //If SkillSpam = 1 then the bot will press your hotkeys from 1 to 5
  Attack2 = 2               //With a 3 second delay in between
  Attack3 = 3               //If you'd like the bot to spam only your slot 3 attack then you would
  Attack4 = 1             //make every one of the Attack1, Attack2, etc to equal 3
  Attack5 = 2               //otherwise, it will just go in order from 1 to 5
End



Procedure StartAC
  SetActiveWindow Hero OnLine
  Delay 5000
End

Procedure FindAttack
  IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
    IsRed $HalfHumanHP
      IsRed $Combat
        Call Attack
      Else
        Keydown v .5 sec
        delay 50
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanHP
    End
  Else
    Call HealHumanMP
  End
End

Procedure Attack
  IsRed $Combat
    delay 500
    Keydown a .5 sec
    delay 50
    Keydown a .5 sec
    delay 50
    If $SkillSpam = 1
      Call Rape
    Else
    End
  Else
  End
End

Procedure Rape
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack1 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack2 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack3 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack4 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
  IsRed $Combat
    IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP
        Keydown $Attack5 .5 sec
        delay 3000
      Else
        Call HealHumanHP
      End
    Else
      Call HealHumanMP
    End
  Else
    Call FindAttack
  End
End

Procedure Heal
  IsBlack $Mount                        //Change the constant here for what you want to heal
    IsGrey 330,753                     //Checking for Food
      KeyDown 1 .5 sec               //Healing
      Delay 1000
      IsBlack $Mount                  //Change the constant here aswell
        Call Heal
      Else
      End
    Else
      IsGrey 379,754
        KeyDown 2 .5 sec            //Healing
        Delay 1000
        IsBlack $Mount               //Change the constant here aswell
          Call Heal
        Else
        End
      Else
        KeyDown 3 .5 sec            //Teleporting back if no food exists
        Pause
      End
    End
  Else
  End
End

Procedure HealHumanHP
  IsRed $HalfHumanHP
  Else
    IsGrey $HPSlotHuman                  //Checking for Food
      KeyDown 6 .5 sec               //Healing
      Delay 1000
      IsRed $HalfHumanHP                  //Change the constant here aswell
        Call HealHumanHP
      Else
      End
    Else
      KeyDown 8 .5 sec
      Pause
    End
  End
End

Procedure HealHumanMP
  IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
  Else
    IsGrey $MPSlot
      KeyDown 7 .5 sec
      Delay 1000
      IsBlue $HalfHumanMP
        Call HealHumanMP
      Else
      End
    Else
      KeyDown 8 .5 sec
      Pause
    End
  End
End

Procedure Loot
  If $FullBag = 1
    IsGrey 962, 498
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
      Keydown s .1 sec
      DELAY 100
    Else
      Keydown 8 .5 sec
      Keydown 3 .5 sec
    End
  Else
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
    Keydown s .1 sec
    DELAY 100
  End
End

// Main Program
Call StartAC
While 1=1
  Call FindAttack
  If $SkillSpam = 1
    Call HealHumanHP
    Call HealHumanMP
  Else
    Call Heal
  End
  Call Loot
End


Reply with quote
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 10:12 pm
 
xxxgod

Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
User avatar
Moderator
Great work, again this is horrible actool which not many people like.

But as its good good, what iw as doing for autoit i will say yes

//Change the constants on lines 138, 142 and 150 to what you'd like

i dont understand what to change with them?


Reply with quote
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 10:43 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Can premium members say yay or nay to this being moved to a confirmed section.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 23rd, 2006, 11:14 pm
 
texas32
texas32's Reps:
User avatar
Yes, I know you don't like ACTools xxxgod, you've said that several times :P but I don't know AutoIt, and I haven't found(searched) for a documentation of it's commands.. If you have a good site or something for it then please post :P

Changing constant means changing $Mount to $MountHalf or whatever you'd like..


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 12:26 am
 
cybergrill
cybergrill's Reps:
User avatar
i would say yes, if i knew what to do with the code 8)


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 1:42 am
 
xxxgod

Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
User avatar
Moderator
cybergrill wrote:
i would say yes, if i knew what to do with the code 8)


Download: http://www.actool.net/files/actoolinstall_540.exe

Then load it up and Paste the code in there and then if u press F2 it starts.

Im getting some friends of mine to help convert it and also i will add/change a few things and then when its finished i will release.

Then all we will need to do is somehow get someone to make it so there is some sort of thing like:

Image

where if u press them a tick will apear in the box and then it will be active.


Last edited by xxxgod on September 24th, 2006, 2:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 2:26 am
 
hottoxic
hottoxic's Reps:
User avatar
lol one of the call function u name Rape lol kinda funny coding.
But it works quite well.
I vote yah.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 8:11 am
 
reijekt

Total Posts: 282
Joined: September 2nd, 2006, 9:57 pm
reijekt's Reps: 5
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Edit: ok I found out what i did wrong but there is still something bothering me. the delay time from selecting the mob to actually attacking is like way high. if you could fix that or let me know how to fix it I'll give it a yay.


Last edited by reijekt on September 24th, 2006, 3:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 9:06 am
 
xxxgod

Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
User avatar
Moderator
reijekt wrote:
I've got no experience with ACTools. maybe you can tell me how to just make it work with no mount? I keep getting an error saying "Could not find constant HalfHumanMP" any ideas? if I can get this to work its definatly a yay from me.


hmm i got no probs wt that. or im not doing the thing ur doing to get it lol.

u will be happy when mine is working, if i can get it customizable like the picture above. I will add more things like a 5 Hour 1-30 script or something and a pickup spefication. Then i wont release here but release for $1 Per Character or $4 for four characters. cos i wont make it an open source. hehe not release it here if i can do so.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 4:52 pm
 
texas32
texas32's Reps:
User avatar
hottoxic wrote:
lol one of the call function u name Rape lol kinda funny coding.
But it works quite well.
I vote yah.

Yes, well spamming skills is pretty much raping the monsters so it's appropriate :P

xxxgod wrote:
u will be happy when mine is working, if i can get it customizable like the picture above. I will add more things like a 5 Hour 1-30 script or something and a pickup spefication. Then i wont release here but release for $1 Per Character or $4 for four characters. cos i wont make it an open source. hehe not release it here if i can do so.

That's pretty weak that you won't release it..unless of course you manage to defeat the GM checks..but still, you should help these forums grow..

Reijekt, One issue I came around was when there was a red in the background..There is a delay while it's looting, but i've never found it to be too too long. If you're training in a place where there may be red on the ground or red monsters, make sure the top area of your screen(where the health bar for the monster comes up) is not red..that's my method of finding out if you're in combat so it won't switch enemies mid fight..If it still is happening, let me know exactly what you're doing and where and i'll try to help or re-write parts for you =]

My msn is the email in the script, so if you'd like to discuss anything or are having problems. Add me or simply send me an email.


Reply with quote
Posted: September 24th, 2006, 6:27 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
2 yays 0 nays
1 more yays to move to confirmed
3 more nays to lock this topic


Reply with quote
Posted: November 1st, 2006, 8:13 am
 
Tault_popobag

Total Posts: 68
Location: Netherlands
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:10 pm
Tault_popobag's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
I Vote yay on this, I got it working perfectly


Last edited by Tault_popobag on November 1st, 2006, 8:36 am, edited 2 times in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: November 1st, 2006, 8:17 am
 
Tault_popobag

Total Posts: 68
Location: Netherlands
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:10 pm
Tault_popobag's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
I would like to have these settings but what would I have to change/add in order for these to work?

on Mount
use slot 1,2 and 3 for food

without Mount
use slot 3 and 4 for HP and
use slot 5,6 and 7 for MP

I tried to edit and add some stuff but it didnt quite work


Reply with quote
Posted: December 30th, 2006, 9:54 am
 
neogriim
neogriim's Reps:
User avatar
nay... it won't even run, says "Constant COMBAT defined more than once"


Reply with quote
Posted: December 30th, 2006, 2:53 pm
 
razcal
razcal's Reps:
User avatar
Ok I am just glad SOMEONE is doing SOMETHING and although I dpnt have it working 100% it IS working so far! so YAH

Raz


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Hero Online Submissions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Hero Online Submissions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?