taultunleashed logoDO you need help lvling? : KO Guide Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 27 posts ]  1, 2  Next
blue large dot

DO you need help lvling? : KO Guide Discussion

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 8:55 am

rusty_coconut
rusty_coconut's Reps:
im not too good with money and stuff but 1 thing i know how to do is lvling.

when you start off become a beginner with a chicken sybol or your an idiot, after this go and kill worms or get someone to train you until you have 5k.

next go to el morad (this is where the fun begins) and go on seeking party and just wait, u will easily get a party because every1 loves partying chickens.

you should easily get to lvl 30+ in no time at all trust me, after this is pretty much all finding a good exp party and finding the right thing to fight.

30-40=ask knights, if you can get a good party to farm them you will lvl like a chicken all over again,

40-50=DTS, and im not joking, u should easily get into a party farming these because any experienced player knows they are good to lvl, think about it, quite a lot of exp+can kill lots per minute=easy lvling.

after 45 you can try trolls or harpies and things like that but i recommend DTS it turned out the quickest way to lvl for me.

50-60=trolls, apostles, golems,harpies, anything that floats your boat, they all give different drops and they are all good, i personally like trolls and harpies, and golems.

60+ there is only 1 thing for it....ur friends that live down the street that all think there chars are better than yours, yip pvp, and they have good drops trust me! XD

with this you should be lvl 50 in 2 weeks, easily getting to 60 will take a while though...70, u really have to be determined to become 70 and probably the best thing for it is getting a prem if u dont already have 1...wel depends on how much you play...happy lvling...also after lvl 50-60+ start using macros they help heaps!

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 12:48 pm

picadude
picadude's Reps: