taultunleashed logoLOTRO Bots - Basic Grinding Bot : LOTRO - Bots and Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 45 posts ]  1, 2, 3  Next
blue large dot

LOTRO Bots - Basic Grinding Bot : LOTRO - Bots and Hacks

Posted: July 14th, 2007, 10:33 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Here is my bot i made and used to lvl my captain from 3->20 so its fully tested.

Zoom all the way out, and make a 100% topdown view, also enable move to target in combat options. and last move the mouse look sensitivity to 1

slot 1-4 fight skills
slot 9 combat end skill

Update:
Added Timeout for when a target is unreachable making the bot try and get a new target. Also added random turn movement to make it look more humanoid.
Removed life checker until it works properly.
Improvements when fighting multiple targets.

Update 2:
Added config and calibration, and a button to end the b0t.
Works with any size of screen now.

Note: U might get a false virus thingie in the Multimedia Fusion apps (2 of them) they are fake. google it if u dont trust me.

Calibrate.exe Run This to calibrate cords and colors (Needs to be done when changing zone it seems)

Go.exe runs the bot.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Last edited by 6point6 on August 15th, 2007, 1:31 am, edited 4 times in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: July 16th, 2007, 10:30 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Nice one 1k to you and moved to confirmed


Reply with quote
Posted: July 16th, 2007, 11:24 am
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
I've played with this a bit and it seems to work just fine.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 12:13 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Thank you :) however it should work with all melee classes it seems.

Still making improvements.
Ive cleaned it up some..
Gotten a hotkey to work for easy exiting
Gotten wait life to work.
And added a >25% life drink potion in slot 0
Also integrating a log, to count kills and xp gain.

Will be adding soon.

Oh and would like to know if people wants color search on loot?
So it only picks craft items, yellow, purple and legendary and leaves
vendor loot.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 12:18 am
 
rhodan007

Total Posts: 63
Joined: March 20th, 2006, 8:52 am
rhodan007's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
Nice job,

Any good spots you used for the leveling?

I suppose you started with the wolves from Archet, but then?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 9:37 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Start at the pigs at hunting lodge. its a very good place to start.
After that lvl 9-10 go to the midgewater marsh northwest.
stay untill 14-15 then go to the bhargest place north of the bree fields.
U can stay there untill 20. after that u have to find a spot urself :) but shouldn be to hard :)

Hint:
Turn sound effect to 0 in options and music to 0 and ui to max.
Then turn up ur speakers, and url hear if theres a gm tell :)


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 11:52 am
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
Where is the Bahrgest place? I've been all over Bree and only ever seen them in the Barrows. There are a number of different bree fields (east, north, etc.). I love killing me some Bahrgests!


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 12:03 pm
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
North of Southen bree fields theres a river leading north forming a blog of water. just east of there :)


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 8:35 pm
 
syval627
syval627's Reps:
User avatar
Hey i have 2 questions, first would this work with a burglar and 2nd for all of those who are newbies, could you explain which program we need to write the code to (like Exhume,XUnleashed, LOTROExtreme, VS Basic, etc.) a lot of people look at the code and are just like huh? and have no idea what to do with it.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2007, 10:10 pm
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
AutoIT. small download. install
create a file called something.au3
edit it with notepad and put in the code
save and close
right clicke something.au3 and choose compile if u want an exe, if not just double click the somethine.au3 to run it!


Reply with quote
Posted: July 18th, 2007, 3:10 am
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
autoIT isn't an engine provided by Tault - it is similar in nature to Exhume and is a download from another website. It doesnt' use VBScript or JScript - but has it's own language.

It has a relatively large following of users and you can find it if you Google it.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 19th, 2007, 5:31 pm
 
icetech

Total Posts: 106
Joined: June 3rd, 2005, 6:03 pm
icetech's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
when i run this, it just cycles targets very fast non stop.. i have it 1024,topdown, move to target... any ideas?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 7:45 am
 
kim2222
kim2222's Reps:
User avatar
icetech wrote:
when i run this, it just cycles targets very fast non stop.. i have it 1024,topdown, move to target... any ideas?


same


Reply with quote
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 8:25 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Heh i don't know what they did but can get it to work myself either ^^
think the color bars has changed slighty..
seems i have to make a calibration unit, so ppl can fit the cord and colors whenever it change.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 8:50 am
 
kim2222
kim2222's Reps:
User avatar
indeed those pixel cords are only working for you


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of LOTRO - Bots and Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of LOTRO - Bots and Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?