|
|
|
Page 1 of 1 |
[ 10 posts ] |
|
LOTRO Bots - Farmalot Bot : LOTRO - Bots and Hacks
|
|
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 9:23 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_mississippi
Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
|
It was killing me - all that dang clickin'!
Here's a quick an easy way to reap what you sow. Your going to have to find a few mouse coordinates to use it - if you don't know how to do that, then don't use it.
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): dim bgwHWND dim X dim Y dim iteration dim iterations
iteration = 1 iterations = 35
ownLOTROWindow 'mouseLoc
while ( iteration <= iterations) plantFarm harvestField lootHarvest debugLog "Completed iteration: " & iteration & " of " & iterations iteration = iteration + 1 wend
sub plantFarm dim X, Y X = randomize(336, 278) Y = randomize(620, 610) Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1 Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1 sleep 27000 end sub
sub harvestField dim X, Y X = randomize(746, 665) Y = randomize(596, 550) Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1 Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1 Mouse.RMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1 sleep 8000 end sub
sub lootHarvest dim X, Y X = randomize(675, 592) Y = randomize(668, 661) Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1 Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1 sleep 400 end sub
sub ownLOTROWindow debugLog "Attempting find the LoTRO Window" bgwHWND = Windows.FindWindowByTitle("The Lord of the Rings Online") if ( bgwHWND <= 0) then debugLog "Whoops, you need to launch LOTRO first..." end if ShowWindow bgwHWND Sleep 500 FocusWindow bgwHWND Sleep 500 debugLog "Success! LOTRO Found " end sub
function randomize (max, min) randomize = (Int((max-min+1)*Rnd+min)) end function
sub mouseLoc while (true)
X = Mouse.GetCursorPosX() y = Mouse.GetCursorPosY()
debuglog "X:" & X & "\t Y:" &Y Sleep 1000 wend end sub
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 9:43 am
|
|
|
|
6point6
Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
|
works but overcomplicating a minor function. Sorry Missi
Nvm just realized it wasnt AIT lol
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 6:35 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_admin
Total Posts: 29974
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
|
very nice moving to confirmed
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 7:26 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_mississippi
Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
|
6point6 - what minor function did you feel I was over complicating?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 11:54 am
|
|
|
|
6point6
Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
|
as i said my bad
"Nvm just realized it wasnt AIT lol"
autoit just does it with fewer commands... thats all
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 6th, 2007, 2:59 pm
|
|
|
|
jazz215
jazz215's Reps:
|
Not sure if they patched farming to take a little longer now, but it was trying to harvest to early. I extended the sleep time and works like a charm.
this is great! thanks!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 6th, 2007, 3:08 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_mississippi
Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
|
oh yea, this is calibrated for tier one farming which goes slightly faster than tier2, etc.
So definitely, each tier will need a different timer set for it - thanks for pointing that out.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 8th, 2007, 4:07 am
|
|
|
|
nikeks
nikeks's Reps:
|
since some are newbies.. like me.. what environment you need to run the code?.. and is there an easy prog for finding x,y cords on your screen??.. thanx but we all start asking simple questions
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 3rd, 2007, 1:24 am
|
|
|
|
apollo2889
apollo2889's Reps:
|
I would love to use this but I honestly am a total script noob. Can anyone explain how to use it or at least point me in the general direction? Thnaks
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: September 10th, 2007, 1:23 pm
|
|
|
|
ergotamine
ergotamine's Reps:
|
nikeks (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): since some are newbies.. like me.. what environment you need to run the code?.. and is there an easy prog for finding x,y cords on your screen??.. thanx but we all start asking simple questions
I THINK this code is used with LOTROExtreem or one of their other scripting engines, imho smarter to learn what you can and port over pieces to your own personal AutoIT script, if you can use the mouse for everthing even better, undetectable other than reading your programs running - which if you just name the AutoIT Script something non related and keep LOTRO as the window on TOP you can run anything in the background (LOTRO in the top left, movie playin behind it on the bottom right of screen) if your screen is big enough that is (sorry rambled a lil out of topic there...)
For X/Y Question
if you install AutoIT you can use the Window Info tool it installs, scroll the bar over on the tool until you can see the Mouse tab, click on that and you should get an X, Y, Window in Focus, Color in Hex, ect...
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests |
|
|
|