taultunleashed logoLOTRO Bots - Farmalot Bot : LOTRO - Bots and Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 10 posts ] 
blue large dot

LOTRO Bots - Farmalot Bot : LOTRO - Bots and Hacks

Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 9:23 am
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
It was killing me - all that dang clickin'!

Here's a quick an easy way to reap what you sow. Your going to have to find a few mouse coordinates to use it - if you don't know how to do that, then don't use it. :-)

Code:
dim bgwHWND
dim X
dim Y
dim iteration
dim iterations

iteration = 1
iterations = 35

ownLOTROWindow
'mouseLoc

while ( iteration <= iterations)
    plantFarm
    harvestField
    lootHarvest
   debugLog "Completed iteration: " & iteration & " of " & iterations
   iteration = iteration + 1
wend


sub plantFarm
    dim X, Y
    X = randomize(336, 278)
    Y = randomize(620, 610)
    Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1
    Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1
    sleep 27000
end sub

sub harvestField
    dim X, Y
    X = randomize(746, 665)
    Y = randomize(596, 550)
    Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1
    Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1
    Mouse.RMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1
    sleep 8000
end sub

sub lootHarvest
    dim X, Y
    X = randomize(675, 592)
    Y = randomize(668, 661)
    Mouse.FullMouseMove X, Y, 1
    Mouse.LMouseClick X, Y, 1, 1
    sleep 400
end sub

sub ownLOTROWindow
    debugLog "Attempting find the LoTRO Window"
    bgwHWND = Windows.FindWindowByTitle("The Lord of the Rings Online")
    if ( bgwHWND <= 0) then
        debugLog "Whoops, you need to launch LOTRO first..."
    end if
    ShowWindow bgwHWND
    Sleep 500
    FocusWindow bgwHWND
    Sleep 500
    debugLog "Success! LOTRO Found "
end sub

function randomize (max, min)
    randomize = (Int((max-min+1)*Rnd+min))
end function


sub mouseLoc
  while (true)

   X = Mouse.GetCursorPosX()
   y = Mouse.GetCursorPosY()

   debuglog "X:" & X & "\t Y:" &Y
   Sleep 1000
  wend
end sub



Reply with quote
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 9:43 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
works but overcomplicating a minor function. Sorry Missi ;)

Nvm just realized it wasnt AIT lol :P


Reply with quote
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 6:35 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
very nice moving to confirmed


Reply with quote
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 7:26 am
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
6point6 - what minor function did you feel I was over complicating?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 23rd, 2007, 11:54 am
 
6point6

Total Posts: 79
Joined: July 13th, 2007, 10:09 pm
6point6's Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
as i said my bad
"Nvm just realized it wasnt AIT lol"

autoit just does it with fewer commands... thats all :)


Reply with quote
Posted: August 6th, 2007, 2:59 pm
 
jazz215
jazz215's Reps:
User avatar
Not sure if they patched farming to take a little longer now, but it was trying to harvest to early. I extended the sleep time and works like a charm.

this is great! thanks!


Reply with quote
Posted: August 6th, 2007, 3:08 pm
 
Tault_mississippi

Total Posts: 257
Joined: November 8th, 2004, 3:21 am
Tault_mississippi's Reps: 0
User avatar
Lifetime Member (Scripting)
premium
oh yea, this is calibrated for tier one farming which goes slightly faster than tier2, etc.

So definitely, each tier will need a different timer set for it - thanks for pointing that out.


Reply with quote
Posted: August 8th, 2007, 4:07 am
 
nikeks
nikeks's Reps:
User avatar
since some are newbies.. like me.. what environment you need to run the code?.. and is there an easy prog for finding x,y cords on your screen??.. thanx but we all start asking simple questions :)


Reply with quote
Posted: September 3rd, 2007, 1:24 am
 
apollo2889
apollo2889's Reps:
User avatar
I would love to use this but I honestly am a total script noob. Can anyone explain how to use it or at least point me in the general direction? Thnaks


Reply with quote
Posted: September 10th, 2007, 1:23 pm
 
ergotamine
ergotamine's Reps:
User avatar
nikeks wrote:
since some are newbies.. like me.. what environment you need to run the code?.. and is there an easy prog for finding x,y cords on your screen??.. thanx but we all start asking simple questions :)


I THINK this code is used with LOTROExtreem or one of their other scripting engines, imho smarter to learn what you can and port over pieces to your own personal AutoIT script, if you can use the mouse for everthing even better, undetectable other than reading your programs running - which if you just name the AutoIT Script something non related and keep LOTRO as the window on TOP you can run anything in the background (LOTRO in the top left, movie playin behind it on the bottom right of screen) if your screen is big enough that is :P (sorry rambled a lil out of topic there...)

For X/Y Question

if you install AutoIT you can use the Window Info tool it installs, scroll the bar over on the tool until you can see the Mouse tab, click on that and you should get an X, Y, Window in Focus, Color in Hex, ect...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of LOTRO - Bots and Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of LOTRO - Bots and Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?