|
|
|
Page 1 of 1 |
[ 14 posts ] |
|
 scripting 2 macros togeather : Myth of Soma - Discussion
|
|
Posted: June 26th, 2004, 12:17 pm
|
|
|
|
pp_baresnoop
pp_baresnoop's Reps:
|
i know admin has explained this before on previous forums, but plz can u tell me how to script 2 macros togeather again plz. The reason is i want to do a crafting macro seperate from a going to wh and collecting mats macro. This will enable me to disable the 2nd macro (picking up mats) at busy times when there are too many obsticles in way.
Also can u explain the script that allows me to loop 'X' number of times before stopping macro. Again i know this was explained before to sum1 else on forums but i've forgotten and cant remember where to look. 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 2nd, 2004, 7:28 am
|
|
|
|
Guest
Guest's Reps:
|
i would also like to see the anser for this ^^
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 19th, 2004, 10:36 pm
|
|
|
|
toothpaste
toothpaste's Reps:
|
I don't espescially know Visual Basic, but I know PHP and they look kinda the same so I hope this helps:
To include another script in your current script, use the 'include' function.
e.g.
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): include 'file_name_that_you_want_to_include_goes_here.ext' There are two ways to loop something until a certain condition is met. There is the While loop and the For loop. Here is an example to loop a script 10 times: (!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): $num = 1; while($num < 10){ place your script here $num = $num + 1; }
Mmmm I hope that helps, probably won't though seeing as it's PHP :p But, that's all I know ^^ VBS looks kinda similar though...
Your best bet would be to search google :p
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: August 21st, 2004, 9:58 am
|
|
|
|
wyvernx
Total Posts: 6718
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
wyvernx's Reps: 21
|
Close tooth.
See the Scripting documentation forums/threads on sample scripts that do what you are asking.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 1st, 2004, 1:52 pm
|
|
|
|
toothpaste
toothpaste's Reps:
|
Hehe. Sorry I couldn't be of more help.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 1st, 2004, 2:32 pm
|
|
|
|
acepower
Total Posts: 113
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
acepower's Reps: 0
|
Set oService = PluginHelper.Service("XUScripts.XUScriptPlugin")
'Reset the random number generator
Randomize(timer)
'Lets add a random delay between macros
Dim iUpperbound
Dim iLowerbound
Dim iDelay
iUpperbound = 6000 'Six seconds
iLowerbound = 1000 'One second
Dim objMacroHelper
Set objMacroHelper = CreateObject("XUMacroHelper.MacroWindow")
objMacroHelper.SetPlayOnce()
Dim iCounter
For iCounter = 1 to 1 'Run the macro 3 times.
objMacroHelper.Play("cooking")
Do While (objMacroHelper.MacroPlaying) 'Sleep while macro is running
XUScriptHost.Sleep(500) 'Sleep half a second
Loop
'Random Sleep between macros?
iDelay = Int((iUpperbound - iLowerbound + 1) * Rnd + iLowerbound)
XUScriptHost.Sleep(iDelay)
next
got this off the forum if it can help gl it dident help me itryed to run script in game and the mouse dus not do what its ment to >.<
_________________
keeping Gaming esy 4 u
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 9:40 am
|
|
|
|
asdirl
asdirl's Reps:
|
pp_baresnoop";p="36196 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): i know admin has explained this before on previous forums, but plz can u tell me how to script 2 macros togeather again plz. The reason is i want to do a crafting macro seperate from a going to wh and collecting mats macro. This will enable me to disable the 2nd macro (picking up mats) at busy times when there are too many obsticles in way. Also can u explain the script that allows me to loop 'X' number of times before stopping macro. Again i know this was explained before to sum1 else on forums but i've forgotten and cant remember where to look. 
Which ideat use's a macro to go to wh in tyt lol, its asking for sucide.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 9:50 am
|
|
|
|
acepower
Total Posts: 113
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
acepower's Reps: 0
|
asdirl";p="47462 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): pp_baresnoop";p="36196 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): i know admin has explained this before on previous forums, but plz can u tell me how to script 2 macros togeather again plz. The reason is i want to do a crafting macro seperate from a going to wh and collecting mats macro. This will enable me to disable the 2nd macro (picking up mats) at busy times when there are too many obsticles in way. Also can u explain the script that allows me to loop 'X' number of times before stopping macro. Again i know this was explained before to sum1 else on forums but i've forgotten and cant remember where to look.  Which ideat use's a macro to go to wh in tyt lol, its asking for sucide.
not if u no what u r doing it ant.....
_________________
keeping Gaming esy 4 u
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 12:25 pm
|
|
|
|
asdirl
asdirl's Reps:
|
acepower";p="47465 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): asdirl";p="47462 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): pp_baresnoop";p="36196 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): i know admin has explained this before on previous forums, but plz can u tell me how to script 2 macros togeather again plz. The reason is i want to do a crafting macro seperate from a going to wh and collecting mats macro. This will enable me to disable the 2nd macro (picking up mats) at busy times when there are too many obsticles in way. Also can u explain the script that allows me to loop 'X' number of times before stopping macro. Again i know this was explained before to sum1 else on forums but i've forgotten and cant remember where to look.  Which ideat use's a macro to go to wh in tyt lol, its asking for sucide. not if u no what u r doing it ant.....
you'll be caught.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 2:00 pm
|
|
|
|
acepower
Total Posts: 113
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
acepower's Reps: 0
|
i ant been yet 
_________________
keeping Gaming esy 4 u
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 2:25 pm
|
|
|
|
toothpaste
toothpaste's Reps:
|
Your macro will bugger up.
But, saying that, I guess you could write a script to find the pixel colour of part of the oven or loom or whatever, and a pixel colour for the warehouse. That way it would just walk around until it found it, I guess.
But having never written a vbs script myself, I don't espescially know what I'm talking about.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 5:07 pm
|
|
|
|
acepower
Total Posts: 113
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
acepower's Reps: 0
|
thoopast that your old soma name if it is i no u so if u r we shud get to gether work on a few things pm me your msn ifu have msn andu r who i tihnk u r k
btw never go afk wiles macroing its bad news!
_________________
keeping Gaming esy 4 u
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 5:33 pm
|
|
|
|
toothpaste
toothpaste's Reps:
|
Sure ^^;
Last edited by Guest on November 3rd, 2004, 8:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: November 2nd, 2004, 5:40 pm
|
|
|
|
acepower
Total Posts: 113
Joined: May 1st, 2004, 4:00 am
acepower's Reps: 0
|
addet ;o
_________________
keeping Gaming esy 4 u
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests |
|
|
|