Post Reply Home » Forums » Aion » Aion - General / Guide - Discussions

Help on Auto Mouse bot : Aion - General / Guide - Discussions

Posted: October 1st, 2009
robert4wow
I was searchign the web today and found this bot that is hardware base. Has anyone seen this before? The guy wants 160 bucks but I dont know if its real or what. I'm pretty tempted in buying it but I thought I get everyones opinion.


http://automouse2.com/shop/step1.php?number=182
Posted: October 1st, 2009
robert4wow
looking at the guys website i see tons of usb drives for different mmos. the manual looks to be extreemly detail. Not sure if its worth the money though. any thoughts
Posted: October 1st, 2009
User avatar
administrator
Total Posts:29918 Joined:2002
Easy way to tell if a site is legit or not.

1) Do they have a forum?
Yes the do.

2) Can you view any posts in the forum?
Yes you can.

3) Is ther anyone asking for help?
No there isnt.

Based on the 3rd one im not sure if its legit.
Ready to join the community? Click here and see all of the benefits!
blue large dotWho is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests
Post Reply