taultunleashed logoSWG Bots - New AFK REVERSE ENGINEERING PROGRAM : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 193 posts ]  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next
blue large dot

SWG Bots - New AFK REVERSE ENGINEERING PROGRAM : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks

Posted: February 6th, 2008, 7:05 pm

stengray
stengray's Reps:
HELLO ALL!
I know, I know….. another repeat script/program…. Well, look again!
I have had so many requests to post this program on this site, I finally got tired of hearing it, and gave in.. The program I am sharing with you all today will be the last auto reverse engineering program you will need (unless of course SWG puts a spin on creating +35’s). Let me start out by saying that I am NOT an expert at writing script, but have managed to manipulate AutoIt enough to get the results I needed. So if there are errors in the code, or if someone finds an easier way to do this, I am open to suggestions.

Ok, the program:
- Yes, has full auto setup
- Will work with a Droid Engineer or Domestics… as in if using DE, some knives will come out with no socket… this program will recognize this, and self correct.
- Does not waste power ups, junk loot, or Shirts/Knives, as in THE PROGRAM WILL RECOGNIZE WHEN THE BIT GETS TO +35, and will move it to a completed backpack, and get a new bit!
- Will log the user off, and pause the program if the following happens:
o Run out of Junk Loot
o Run out of shirts/knives
o Run out of incomplete power bits
o Encounters any type of error

Ok, for those of you still interested in this program, there are a few things that need to be set up in-game before starting the program.
1. The program was designed to work with SWG in Windowed mode. It may be run in Full Screen, but you will probably encounter issues, so it is not recommended.
2. You must adjust the following in-game options
a. Turn off option which prompts you before deleting items