taultunleashed logoRift In Game Gathering Map : Rift - Bots / Macros / Hacks
newtopic  postreply
 [ 8 posts ] 
blue large dot

Rift In Game Gathering Map : Rift - Bots / Macros / Hacks

Posted: April 18th, 2011, 9:42 am
 
sky0427

Total Posts: 8
Joined: March 22nd, 2011, 8:20 am
sky0427's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
Okay this little tool basically saves whereever you gather a node into its little map so you can just go back to it without guessing where it was. Thats all the free version does if you donate to them(They want 9 Euros apparently) It also provides an ingame map and other nifty features. here it is for all to check out
Hey, i've been working on a Gatherer program for Rift it parses the log.txt and places them on a map while you farm and saves it in a XML file

Quote:
Features:
Gathers Mining, Artifacts and Foraging!
You can load from nodes from my server**

Public Beta !

goto http://www.riftgatherer.com/to use it right now !

Update !
Released (Tho only the first version)(http://www.riftgatherer.com)
There are some small hicks but usually it can be fixed by just AltTab to the Onscreen app
Single Filtering is not yet implemented tho all major filters ie Mining / Foraging / Artifacts can be turned on/off

---------------------------------
Instructions:
Hotkeys:
F1 Load Local file
F2 Save Local file
F5 LoadOnline Node file(Only Pro version)
Tab Highlight color
Num 1,2,3 Different zoom options

Install:
Just unpack to a folder
Remember to change the path in Config.cfg to your Rift folder (Even if you do not see a log.txt just write it anyways)


Q:The online file is not loaded ?!
A: Delete your Nodes.xml and check the Config.cfg (For EU / US Change accordingly) and update to the newest version!

Q:The ingame map isn't showing up !
A:Run the game in Fullscreen(Windowed) and not fullscreen else Please Alt+Tab and look for an application named "OnScreen" and select it then reselect your RIFT game

Q:My firewall tells me the program wants access to the internet what is this ?
A:The program is trying to send the nodes you collected that isn't on the server

Q:Can i have your node list file ?
A:No

Q: How do i change to German ?
A: Change the 4th line in the Config.cfg to DE and you need to have the PRO version!

Q:I've Set the config.cfg path but it still isn't logging my nodes
A:Remember to write "/log" ingame and gotten the "Noncombat logging enabled" message

Q:The resolution is too low can i change it ?
A:Yes check the Config.cfg file.

Q:I cannot start the program it crashes on startup how do i fix this ?
A:Have you remembered to install the XNA Redist and .NET Framework 4.0 ?

XNA Redist: http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/e...8-d35c013c3b97
.NET Framework 4: http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/e...5-b386f32c0992

---------------------------------

Image

This is a screenshot when i line up the map to the onscreen map Image
Image

Enjoy !(login required)




PICTURES !
Image

This is a dot where you are currently this enables you to never have to press "m" to bring up your map when running around,
Image


Posted: April 18th, 2011, 3:02 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30049
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1432
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
nice one moving to confirmed.


Posted: April 25th, 2011, 9:43 am
 
sizzle

Total Posts: 44
Joined: March 23rd, 2007, 12:57 pm
sizzle's Reps: 8
User avatar
premium
Is this fairly undetectable?


Posted: April 25th, 2011, 2:05 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30049
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1432
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Yea i believe its pretty undetectable right now sizzle. Good app as well.


Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 12:35 pm
 
phreack

Total Posts: 12
Joined: June 27th, 2008, 6:02 am
phreack's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
I have used this, works great.


Posted: June 29th, 2011, 12:23 pm
 
black3rn3ll

Total Posts: 17
Joined: September 22nd, 2010, 3:04 pm
black3rn3ll's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
This one I don't like.

mmoninja.com hack is far superior, but you have to pay a monthly fee.


Update: Do not use MMONINJA!

Will get you banned!


Last edited by black3rn3ll on August 4th, 2011, 10:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Posted: July 3rd, 2011, 1:50 pm
 
Spitt

Total Posts: 741
Joined: January 29th, 2007, 7:46 pm
Spitt's Reps: 718
User avatar
premium
I have a sub for riftgatherer, hasnt worked since 1.3 patch. Doesn't look like it's gonna get fixed at this point either. Also, this one isn't a game hack, like mmoninja. This is instead like wow gatherer, and tells you where an artifact could be... not where they actually are.

[edit] wherever you copied that from, is old news. It did have single filtering, when it was working.

_________________
Spitt


Posted: August 4th, 2011, 10:34 am
 
black3rn3ll

Total Posts: 17
Joined: September 22nd, 2010, 3:04 pm
black3rn3ll's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
Update: Do not use MMONINJA!

Will get you banned!


Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: ju7i3n and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Rift - Bots / Macros / Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Rift - Bots / Macros / Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?