taultunleashed logoSWG Macros - Simple delete macro : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 2 tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 28 posts ]  Previous  1, 2
blue large dot

SWG Macros - Simple delete macro : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks - Page 2

Posted: May 12th, 2010, 9:42 am
 
dat_guy

Total Posts: 24
Joined: March 19th, 2010, 1:28 pm
dat_guy's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
does this work with windows 7?


Reply with quote
Posted: May 12th, 2010, 11:35 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
dat_guy wrote:
does this work with windows 7?

Yes. Make sure it runs as administrator.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 13th, 2010, 4:58 am
 
bigbrother2009

Total Posts: 11
Joined: August 2nd, 2009, 5:58 am
bigbrother2009's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
I haven't tested this script, but looking at the code, there may be some flaws (one for all, the fact it doesn't take in consideretion the fact the game may experience bad lag and packet loss)
But that's just my 2 cents...


Reply with quote
Posted: May 14th, 2010, 5:37 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
bigbrother2009 wrote:
I haven't tested this script, but looking at the code, there may be some flaws (one for all, the fact it doesn't take in consideretion the fact the game may experience bad lag and packet loss)
But that's just my 2 cents...

It just spams the radial options over and over on the same spot. It's bound to delete it. The only thing you need to do is make sure all your appearance equip slots are filled.

There is one problem though: Sometimes it equips a piece of clothing/armor, and that is trouble if you're fighting high CL stuff. Even worse if it equips a backpack, and unequips your filled up one.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 15th, 2010, 7:18 pm
 
dat_guy

Total Posts: 24
Joined: March 19th, 2010, 1:28 pm
dat_guy's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
r04r wrote:
dat_guy wrote:
does this work with windows 7?

Yes. Make sure it runs as administrator.


the problem i am having is that i am running windows 7, borderless windowed mode and when i run my script, the box to left click where the non junkloot is appears, but when i left click the spot i want, nothing happens in SWG and it doesnt recpognize that i clicked. It does however recognize when iclick on a window or even on my desktop... how do i get around this?


Reply with quote
Posted: May 16th, 2010, 11:53 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
dat_guy wrote:
r04r wrote:
dat_guy wrote:
does this work with windows 7?

Yes. Make sure it runs as administrator.


the problem i am having is that i am running windows 7, borderless windowed mode and when i run my script, the box to left click where the non junkloot is appears, but when i left click the spot i want, nothing happens in SWG and it doesnt recpognize that i clicked. It does however recognize when iclick on a window or even on my desktop... how do i get around this?

r04r wrote:
Make sure it runs as administrator.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 19th, 2010, 8:42 am
 
dat_guy

Total Posts: 24
Joined: March 19th, 2010, 1:28 pm
dat_guy's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
r04r wrote:
dat_guy wrote:
r04r wrote:
dat_guy wrote:
does this work with windows 7?

Yes. Make sure it runs as administrator.


the problem i am having is that i am running windows 7, borderless windowed mode and when i run my script, the box to left click where the non junkloot is appears, but when i left click the spot i want, nothing happens in SWG and it doesnt recpognize that i clicked. It does however recognize when iclick on a window or even on my desktop... how do i get around this?

r04r wrote:
Make sure it runs as administrator.





i rt click to run the script and it doesnt give me the option to run it as admin... any tips on how to make sure it does?


Reply with quote
Posted: May 19th, 2010, 10:20 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
Try adding the line
Code:
#RequireAdmin

to the script


Reply with quote
Posted: May 19th, 2010, 12:18 pm
 
dat_guy

Total Posts: 24
Joined: March 19th, 2010, 1:28 pm
dat_guy's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
r04r wrote:
Try adding the line
Code:
#RequireAdmin

to the script


awesome, where should i add the code too? at the beginning im assuming?


Reply with quote
Posted: May 19th, 2010, 1:04 pm
 
cuervogold

Total Posts: 1088
Location: 127.0.0.1
Joined: September 25th, 2007, 3:39 pm
cuervogold's Reps: 727
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
dat_guy wrote:
r04r wrote:
Try adding the line
Code:
#RequireAdmin

to the script


awesome, where should i add the code too? at the beginning im assuming?


At the very top, make it the first line.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 19th, 2010, 3:34 pm
 
dat_guy

Total Posts: 24
Joined: March 19th, 2010, 1:28 pm
dat_guy's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
cuervogold wrote:
dat_guy wrote:
r04r wrote:
Try adding the line
Code:
#RequireAdmin

to the script


awesome, where should i add the code too? at the beginning im assuming?


At the very top, make it the first line.


you rock brutha.. problem solved thanks!


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2011, 6:55 am
 
cyberfly

Total Posts: 25
Joined: October 16th, 2008, 10:15 pm
cyberfly's Reps: 2
User avatar
premium
Im guessing this script runs in autoit?


Reply with quote
Posted: February 7th, 2011, 8:23 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
cyberfly wrote:
Im guessing this script runs in autoit?

Correct.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?