taultunleashed logoSWG Scripts - SWG Automatic Chronicler Grind : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 10 posts ] 
blue large dot

SWG Scripts - SWG Automatic Chronicler Grind : Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks

Posted: March 7th, 2010, 7:02 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
Attached is an AutoIt script which will help automate your chronicler grind. It supports turning fragments into relics and adding them to your chronicler, adding a ton of relics you have in your inventory to your chronicler inventory and actually grinding chronicler XP.

The ton of relics in your inventory would be, for example, obtained from buying and opening a bunch of relic booster packs from the chronicler vendor for 20 silvers each (Easy enough to get a bunch of silvers before hand, just do some ACLO quests, ask your neighborhood chronicle master).

I took a look at Absolution's script and it gave me the idea for this script. I have taken and heavily modified some of his code and integrated it into this script. So credit to the adding fragments goes to Absolution.

The screenshot that is attached shows where to click for the actual chronicler grind (Crafting quests), but the description -should- be clear enough.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 7th, 2010, 11:42 am
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Yays or Nays please.

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Posted: March 7th, 2010, 12:49 pm
 
attoy

Total Posts: 27
Joined: February 20th, 2010, 7:08 pm
attoy's Reps: 1
User avatar
Yay for me, it works very well with grinding crafting chronicles :)


Reply with quote
Posted: March 13th, 2010, 11:26 pm
 
thorusd

Total Posts: 303
Joined: June 16th, 2008, 8:51 am
thorusd's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
am gonna test this out within the next week when i get on r04r
made it so should be brilliant


Reply with quote
Posted: March 31st, 2010, 12:54 pm
 
exorte

Total Posts: 19
Joined: November 20th, 2009, 1:48 pm
exorte's Reps: 5
User avatar
yay but i have a slight problem i cant see the msgBox text onscreen any solution for that?


Reply with quote
Posted: March 31st, 2010, 11:54 pm
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
exorte wrote:
yay but i have a slight problem i cant see the msgBox text onscreen any solution for that?


What msgBox text is that? And are you running in windowed mode?


Reply with quote
Posted: April 1st, 2010, 12:57 pm
 
exorte

Total Posts: 19
Joined: November 20th, 2009, 1:48 pm
exorte's Reps: 5
User avatar
All the instruction text like this one below
Code:
("Right-click on the first relic")

and yes im running in windowed mode :)


Reply with quote
Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 4:11 am
 
r04r

Total Posts: 394
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm
r04r's Reps: 9
User avatar
premium
It should pop up on the top left of your screen as a notifier... Not sure what could cause this, then.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 7:49 am
 
avront

Total Posts: 12
Joined: March 15th, 2006, 2:24 pm
avront's Reps: 1
User avatar
I sometimes have problems with autoit scripts on 64 bit systems.

These scripts run great on WinXP and Vista 32 bit version.
Possible reasons for not seeing the tooltip messages could be that autoit needs to be launched as "run as administrator" on Vista.

Free AVG as well as some other security software treat parts of autoit as a virus and block some functions as well.

If you are using Win7 I suggest XP compatible mode to test.

All the script can do is issue the command to tell autoit to show the message on your screen. If your system cripples autoit then the script doesn't stand a chance.

Another solution:
Compiling the script with the beta version and (non-64 bit flavour) would result in a stand alone program that you can just right click and "run as Admin" without all the hassle. This should allow those tooltip messages to show.


Nice script Roar :)


Reply with quote
Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 4:05 pm
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Awarded 500 points and moved to a confirmed section.

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron
Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Bots | Hacks Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?