taultunleashed logoSWG Exploits - Tier 1 Giving Tier 5 Parts : Star Wars Galaxies Exploits tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 23 posts ]  1, 2  Next
blue large dot

SWG Exploits - Tier 1 Giving Tier 5 Parts : Star Wars Galaxies Exploits

Posted: January 17th, 2008, 5:37 am

sploitsw
sploitsw's Reps:
Ok you need a neutral pilot . Then go to lok and find asteroid and target it . Then spam the pirate trap 1 ability /ptrap1 . This will spawn many ships to kill to get your level v collection parts. Done in two hours or less.
I think my account is about to expire! :x

Posted: January 17th, 2008, 12:47 pm

Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
administrator
Mod in Training
Can members say yay or nay to this being moved to a confirmed section.

Posted: January 18th, 2008, 2:42 am

tehshort
tehshort's Reps:
ill have to try this out to confirm it.. lucky for me im a neutral pilot

Posted: January 18th, 2008, 2:50 am

tehshort
tehshort's Reps:
rofl this works like a charm ..
a big YAY from me

Posted: January 18th, 2008, 1:15 pm

Tault_admin

Total Posts: 29974
Tault_admin's Reps: 1444
administrator
Mod in Training
moved to confirmed and 500 to you.

Posted: January 19th, 2008, 1:05 am

revjosh

Total Posts: 265
revjosh's Reps: 0
Active User > 50 Posts
WOW these drop Tier 5 loot too! This is awesome. Filling inventory with level 10 parts etc

Posted: January 20th, 2008, 6:18 am

absolution

Total Posts: 103
absolution's Reps: 0
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Fixed myself...works nicely

Last edited by absolution on January 23rd, 2008, 4:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Posted: January 23rd, 2008, 10:50 am

cobadass
cobadass's Reps:
Just about to drop rebel pilot and re-grind, am interested, does this work as soon as you get the ptrap1 skill, or does it work best as master freelance pilot?

Posted: January 27th, 2008, 1:43 pm

pounded
pounded's Reps: