taultunleashed logoSWG Featured Event: Weekly RP : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

SWG Featured Event: Weekly RP : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions

Posted: December 29th, 2006, 1:36 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
We've got details on a weekly roleplay even taking place on Sunrunner. If your in to music, meeting players or just hanging out this could be the event for you.


Name of Event: Luau at The Tropico -RP-
In-game Contact: Tamlee (Club owner), Mayor Arielina, IrvTheMongral
Location: R'n'R Retreat -RP-, Rori ( 4548, 411 )
Date: Every Tuesday Time: 7 pm PST / 8 pm MST / 9 pm CST / 10 pm EST
Description: This is a weekly roleplay part at the Tropico Cantina. It's a chance to meet, chat, dance & play music. We want everyone to have a fun time, relax & enjoy themselves. As such we ask everyone to be respectful, no matter what faction you are and please leave your weapons home. Thank you


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?