taultunleashed logoEarn LOADS of Jedi experince by a simple command. *Exploit* : Star Wars Galaxies Nerfed Info tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Earn LOADS of Jedi experince by a simple command. *Exploit* : Star Wars Galaxies Nerfed Info

Posted: May 18th, 2005, 9:52 pm

tault_peter12
tault_peter12's Reps:
Topics
.1. About me
.2. Guide
.2.1 What is this exploit?
.2.2 How do you use it?
.2.3 Consquences?

1. About me
Hello, this is my first exploit guide. Im a veteran SWG player whom have played 17+ months. I have cleared most of the games dungoens. Im member of a VERY old guild, we had our days, but im staying because of friends. (Oh, and I have opened my FS.) Im pretty much surrounded by exploiters and veterans. I want premium status, because.. ? So I can keep track of ALL the latest exploits that I dont find out by friends. (Those who I will ofcourse share.)

This is my submission guide, so I can hopefully get premium membership. Enjoy!

2. Earn LOADS Jedi experince by a simple command. *Exploit*

*IMPORTANT BEFORE READING* This exploit will not work without the /respec command, if you cant use it or if your respec peroid has run out. Stop reading now.
The exploit wont work. You need to be atleast abit familier with the command too.

2.1 What is this exploit?

THIS ONLY WORK WITH JEDI SKILLS

This is one of the best exploits I know at the time being, since I know how hard the Jedi grinding is. It will help you greatly, and you will be stuck at the screen your whole respec period when you find out how much Jedi Experience you can earn. I know I am. This exploits cheats the /respec command and let you take lowbie skills into higher skills.

First of all you need to have atleast one Tier1 skill in any of the Jedi proffesions.

Tier4---->4_4_4_4
3_3_3_3
2_2_2_2
1_1_1_1 <--- Tier1, you need a skill here!
Novice --->0

Novice costs 20.000 Jedi Experience.
Tier1 costs 200.000 Jedi Experience for one box!