taultunleashed logoAlt - Tab problem : General & Trouble Shooting
newtopic  postreply
 [ 15 posts ] 
blue large dot

Alt - Tab problem : General & Trouble Shooting

Posted: August 12th, 2006, 11:47 pm
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
Well Im playing this private server, and I wanted to macro in it and autoloot on it. but the problem is , that when i alt tab it exits the whole client, ctrl-alt-del also doesnt work and start doesnt work. Is there anyway to disable this antihack?? Tanx for the help! :D


Posted: August 12th, 2006, 11:55 pm
 
lilfisher

Total Posts: 6816
Location: Corona, California
Joined: March 1st, 2005, 12:13 pm
lilfisher's Reps: 63
User avatar
Moderator
what game?

edit: also what scripting client


Posted: August 13th, 2006, 12:08 am
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
its knight online, and i want to use a fuckko bot. so yea


Posted: August 13th, 2006, 12:47 am
 
lilfisher

Total Posts: 6816
Location: Corona, California
Joined: March 1st, 2005, 12:13 pm
lilfisher's Reps: 63
User avatar
Moderator
i thought you where done with KO ;)

you can use a program and force it to be in a window but i forget whats its called. 3Dsomething or if you want to go through the trouble code hotkeys into the bot

_________________
Click to buy a premium account


Posted: August 13th, 2006, 12:54 am
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
hey old addicting games are hard to get off of, its not like im playing normal version, im playing the private ones, where i can try all the skills i always wanted too.. I still play wow, but im waiting for the new wow bot that being released here, or waiting until my cuzin put 25bucks into my paypal, so i can buy my wowglider... and ill try searching that thing ur talking about on google, but can u be a little more specific?


Posted: August 13th, 2006, 1:06 am
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
anyways i searched for it, and its called 3D - Analyze, anyways this program works, but when i click out of the window to open the program, it still exits out of the client, u know a way around that?


Posted: August 13th, 2006, 9:46 am
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
bump, come on people help :D


Posted: August 16th, 2006, 5:59 am
 
resolution
resolution's Reps:
User avatar
isnt it possible to run the client and the other program in one turn ?
maybe by batch-file ?


Posted: August 16th, 2006, 11:07 am
 
picadude
picadude's Reps:
User avatar
hmm how would i possibly do that?


Posted: August 29th, 2006, 7:39 am
 
fabhosts
fabhosts's Reps:
User avatar
kk hold that windows key (that brings up start bar)
then press d


Posted: September 10th, 2006, 5:23 am
 
xxxgod

Total Posts: 416
Joined: August 31st, 2006, 1:58 pm
xxxgod's Reps: 12
User avatar
Moderator
like fabhosts said try windows D

And also try windows M

Windows + D = Show the Desktop

Windows + M = Minimise All

If this doesnt work. and u want it to do a task load whatever u want first and if its something like press s every 5 seconds uses actool. or autoit3

or even, use a rootkit :D


Posted: September 21st, 2006, 11:07 am
 
cbankord
cbankord's Reps:
User avatar
Alt+enter puts any game into a window mode


Posted: September 22nd, 2006, 6:09 pm
 
unleet
unleet's Reps:
User avatar
as xxxgod has said, use autoit3 and it could be accomplished.

heres an idea, if you give me some time, i can write you an autoit script and compile it to exe so that when you run it, it will open up KO in windowed mode and any other program you want and it will set the window focus to the other program and not KO so potentially this should work since its switching the window focus to the other program without you clicking out of the KO game.

just an idea but autoit is used for making macros in almost any online mmorpg and has countless other feature you can utilize.


just a few questions, first i need the whole directory of where your KO exe is like C:\Windows\KO\ko.exe or w/e and the same goes to the other program as well.


Posted: September 29th, 2006, 9:52 pm
 
mmorpg_helper
mmorpg_helper's Reps:
User avatar
Try changing around the script... lik everyone else said!!!


Posted: October 14th, 2006, 12:13 am
 
AskAPro
AskAPro's Reps:
User avatar
There have been no replies in the past 14 days. This topic has been closed automatically, and the points awarded to the last poster.


Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of General & Trouble Shooting RSS Feed 
Sitemap of General & Trouble Shooting Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?