taultunleashed logoautoit hotkey help : General & Trouble Shooting
newtopic  postreply
 [ 8 posts ] 
blue large dot

autoit hotkey help : General & Trouble Shooting

Posted: June 21st, 2007, 2:37 pm
 
mak364
mak364's Reps:
User avatar
ok so ive made my GUI ive got my macro working when i press start on it now i just need to make a hotkey that starts it and stops and i havnt got a clue how to do it, anyone got any ideas?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 6:00 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
What game?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 3:09 am
 
mak364
mak364's Reps:
User avatar
eve online, but it doesnt really matter what game i jsut need to get the hotkey code working


Reply with quote
Posted: June 24th, 2007, 12:44 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
What you need to do is submit some stuff for a simple premium and use the stuff we have there.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 9:18 am
 
dlm_bittersweet
dlm_bittersweet's Reps:
User avatar
I actually submitted a guide for this in the Guild Wars Submissions section, I use it for skill chaining. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to send it around since it still hasn't been yay'd or nay'd...


Reply with quote
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 10:45 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
link?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 11:50 am
 
dlm_bittersweet
dlm_bittersweet's Reps:
User avatar
It's kinda basic, but here's the link to the post: Skill Chaining Macro W/Hotkeys
Of course, this won't help the guys without premium, but it could help others who need it.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 25th, 2007, 12:20 pm
 
kourath

Total Posts: 1982
Location: Pangea
Joined: February 8th, 2006, 8:04 pm
kourath's Reps: 23
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
mak364 wrote:
ok so ive made my GUI ive got my macro working when i press start on it now i just need to make a hotkey that starts it and stops and i havnt got a clue how to do it, anyone got any ideas?


Code:
HotKeySet("{PAUSE}", "_Toggle") ; "Pause break" key

$RunScript = False ;controls when the script enters and exits the while loop that contains the macro

while 1
   sleep (50)
   while $RunScript = True
      sleep(1)
      ;ADD YOUR MACRO HERE
   WEnd
WEnd

Func _Toggle() ;changes $runscript to the opposite of what it currently is
   If $Runscript = False Then
      $RunScript = True
   Else
      $Runscript = False
   EndIf
EndFunc


if you need any help reading or understanding the code, just ask.

_________________
EX-TU member. For my own reasons, I will no longer play a role as an active member. Goodbye.


RIP kourath. 5/21/08


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of General & Trouble Shooting RSS Feed 
Sitemap of General & Trouble Shooting Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?