taultunleashed logoI have an anual subscription paid for, but doesn't work : General & Trouble Shooting
newtopic  postreply
 [ 7 posts ] 
blue large dot

I have an anual subscription paid for, but doesn't work : General & Trouble Shooting

Posted: November 16th, 2006, 3:29 pm

evershawn
evershawn's Reps:
I purchased 1 year, and it isn't suppose to end until April of 2007 but now when I try to go into any forums it treats me like I'm not a premium member, what gives?

Posted: November 16th, 2006, 3:53 pm

kourath

Total Posts: 1979
kourath's Reps: 23
Active User > 50 Posts
PM tault admin, hes the only one who can sort this out. hope you get it fixed.

RIP kourath. 5/21/08

Posted: November 16th, 2006, 3:59 pm

evershawn
evershawn's Reps:
kourath (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
PM tault admin, hes the only one who can sort this out. hope you get it fixed.

Isn't the tault admin the one who's suppose to be looking in this forum and supporting his paying customers?

I was just reading other posts saying the tault admin doesn't read or reply to PM's.

Posted: November 16th, 2006, 4:03 pm

lilfisher

Total Posts: 6810
lilfisher's Reps: 63
people generally get VERY impatient. if its no longer in your outbox he has read it. people think if its the sent box and there is no reply he hasnt read it but if its in the sent box it has been opened and read. he reads the forums and does global moderation, banning, awarding premium for submissions, awarding bucks for submissions, and fixing account problems.

ontop of this he has to work deals with people looking to sell their programs, talk with the founders on many times throughout the day, deal with ddos attempts, deal with hackers, and thats not including the life which involves freetime, time with family, time with friends, and work. all that together makes him VERY busy so it may take a couple days to reply to a pm

Posted: November 16th, 2006, 6:20 pm