taultunleashed logoCreate your own .Net App now with VGExtreme (VGEWrapper.dll) : VGExtreme General Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 14 posts ] 
blue large dot

Create your own .Net App now with VGExtreme (VGEWrapper.dll) : VGExtreme General Discussion

Posted: March 27th, 2007, 9:03 pm

wyvernx

Total Posts: 6718
wyvernx's Reps: 21
administrator
premium
See the VGEService thread for details, but...

For those that want to make their own apps... Grab CSharpExpress (free download from microsoft) and make your own apps using VGE!

Just include the VGEWrapper.dll, create the VGExtreme.VGEWrapper object class and you are set.

Dox coming.

AutoIT support coming tomorrow also! So stay tuned!

Posted: March 28th, 2007, 10:41 pm

wyvernx

administrator
premium
Bumped for release.

Posted: March 30th, 2007, 7:10 pm

problemchild

Total Posts: 15
problemchild's Reps: 0
Hey wyvernx,

I started playing with the VGEWrapper.dl, and everything so far seems great.

The only problem i have is that when I unload or close my application it seems to crash vgextreme and i have to manually load it up before running my app again. ( i don't have much more info yet on the crash but i will see what i can track down)

In the meantime I was wondering if you could add the ability to login to vgextreme through the dll. Or maybe another more automate-able method?

I wouldn't need much, just login(user,pass), logout and isConnected. It would save so much time with my testing and debugging.
Basically I'm trying to take an extra step out of using the bot I'm making and so i can also manage disconnects to the login server.

Hopefully i should have a nice app out for the community in a a week or two. It would be a general class trainer to start off, but I'm planning on making it very expandable.

Best,
PC

Posted: March 30th, 2007, 9:33 pm

wyvernx

administrator
premium
Yes and a few more new features coming very shortly.