taultunleashed logoSafe insta-logout, gold dupe, and bugging mobs! : Darkfall Online - Submissions - Page 2 tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 29 posts ]  Previous  1, 2
blue large dot

Safe insta-logout, gold dupe, and bugging mobs! : Darkfall Online - Submissions - Page 2

Posted: April 27th, 2009, 11:10 am
 
henrikgud

Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
how should the macro look like?

just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...


Reply with quote
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 11:57 am
 
wardlee99

Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
User avatar
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
how should the macro look like?

just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...


Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top

In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed)

You can use MouseCoordMode if you want it defined by the corners of the window rather than the absolute position on your screen.

I am not going to give out my entire radar when I'm one vote from having no premium. :P That would not be smart on my part. It saves the info it reads into XML and I have some of the structs mapped out already...

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
while ( $currentObject <> 0 and mod ( number ( $currentObject ), 2 ) == 0 )
      
      ;now Get the important data of the NPC/Player
      _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $currentObject, $DFObject )
      
      $type = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'ObjectType' )
      $guid = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'GUID' )
      $next = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'NextObject' )
      $data = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'DataPTR' )
      
      ;if we only need to look for players and the current NPC/Player is a player and the player isent you then
      If $Players_Only And $type == 4 And $guid <DllStructGetData> 2 And $guid <> DllStructGetData($player, 'GUID') Then
         
         ;Add 1 more to the counter
         $Array[0][0] += 1
         
         ;make the array a little bit bigger
         ReDim $Array[UBound($Array)+1][2]
         
         ;Create the struckture for the important data
         $Array[UBound($Array)-1][0] = _DFUnitObject()
         ;Create the stryckture for the other data
         $Array[UBound($Array)-1][1] = _DFObjectData()
         
         ;Get the data.
         _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $currentObject, $Array[UBound($Array)-1][0])
         _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $data, $Array[UBound($Array)-1][1])
      EndIf
      
      ;move on to the next NPC/Player
      $currentObject = $next
   Wend
   
   ;Return the array with all the data we want
   Return $Array


Just a snippet, you get the idea.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 12:35 pm
 
hokuto78

Total Posts: 421
Joined: August 24th, 2006, 8:12 pm
hokuto78's Reps: 441
User avatar
premium
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Seem to be getting a less than positive response, don't I? I have not tried the dupe after the last two patches...but have any of you tried using Mousemove() in the function like I said?

I have several gathering/combat/magic/mob bots and a almost working radar I can share if I get premium. =/ If not I guess you'll force me to go elsewhere?

PS. English isn't my first language sorry my grammar is bad, plus who else has posted in this forum for basically a month? ^^


Let me get this straight. You are threatening to go elsewhere with your supposed, "almost working radar" if you don't get premium? I don't think that tactic will work, but good luck. :lol:


Reply with quote
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 1:48 pm
 
henrikgud

Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
how should the macro look like?

just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...


Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top

In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed)


Should look something like this? but how long "sleep" should I have?
thanks

-----------------------------

Func Logout()
$MousePos = MouseGetPos()
MouseClickDrag("left", $MousePos[0], $MousePos[1], $BagTargetX, $BagTargetY, 0)
Sleep (9)
ProcessClose("darkfall.exe")
EndFunc


Reply with quote
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 3:21 pm
 
henrikgud

Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
cant seam to get it to work have tried it all!

can u check if it still works for u?


Reply with quote
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 3:25 pm
 
wardlee99

Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
User avatar
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
how should the macro look like?

just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...


Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top

In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed)


Should look something like this? but how long "sleep" should I have?
thanks

-----------------------------

Func Logout()
$MousePos = MouseGetPos()
MouseClickDrag("left", $MousePos[0], $MousePos[1], $BagTargetX, $BagTargetY, 0)
Sleep (9)
ProcessClose("darkfall.exe")
EndFunc


No sleep for the gold trick...but I have no dled the latest patches to check.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 1:06 am
 
henrikgud

Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
what ping u got?


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 1:11 am
 
dabladest

Total Posts: 191
Joined: March 6th, 2009, 5:00 am
dabladest's Reps: 11
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Why all this guessing ? Login and tell us if it works for you.
Then we can still test our arses off until it works for us and give you the Yays you need for Premium.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 8:55 am
 
brockssn

Total Posts: 38
Joined: March 15th, 2009, 8:57 am
brockssn's Reps: 1
User avatar
premium
ya it helps to post bugs before they're fixed ;D


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 10:15 am
 
macrost

Total Posts: 1
Joined: April 22nd, 2009, 5:38 am
macrost's Reps: 0
User avatar
nay on gold ,tried all night for 8 hours straight,let me know if you find anything else and i will try.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 10:55 pm
 
wardlee99

Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
User avatar
Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.

Feel free to delete this thread mods.


Reply with quote
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 11:31 pm
 
dabladest

Total Posts: 191
Joined: March 6th, 2009, 5:00 am
dabladest's Reps: 11
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.

Feel free to delete this thread mods.


Does this translate into: The gold dupe doesn´t even work for myself anymore, and actually I was quite sure about it not working when I posted it. ?


Reply with quote
Posted: April 29th, 2009, 3:26 am
 
hokuto78

Total Posts: 421
Joined: August 24th, 2006, 8:12 pm
hokuto78's Reps: 441
User avatar
premium
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.

Feel free to delete this thread mods.


Nice fail. Maybe next time on a new account?


Reply with quote
Posted: May 1st, 2009, 1:49 am
 
nathiest

Total Posts: 10
Joined: March 13th, 2009, 3:50 am
nathiest's Reps: 0
User avatar
post the radar screenshot? or it's not happened

wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.

Feel free to delete this thread mods.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Darkfall Online - Submissions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Darkfall Online - Submissions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?