|
 Safe insta-logout, gold dupe, and bugging mobs! : Darkfall Online - Submissions - Page 2
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 11:10 am
|
|
|
|
henrikgud
Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
|
how should the macro look like?
just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 11:57 am
|
|
|
|
wardlee99
Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
|
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): how should the macro look like?
just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs...
Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top
In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed)
You can use MouseCoordMode if you want it defined by the corners of the window rather than the absolute position on your screen.
I am not going to give out my entire radar when I'm one vote from having no premium.  That would not be smart on my part. It saves the info it reads into XML and I have some of the structs mapped out already...
(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))): while ( $currentObject <> 0 and mod ( number ( $currentObject ), 2 ) == 0 ) ;now Get the important data of the NPC/Player _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $currentObject, $DFObject ) $type = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'ObjectType' ) $guid = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'GUID' ) $next = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'NextObject' ) $data = DllStructGetData ( $DFObject, 'DataPTR' ) ;if we only need to look for players and the current NPC/Player is a player and the player isent you then If $Players_Only And $type == 4 And $guid <DllStructGetData> 2 And $guid <> DllStructGetData($player, 'GUID') Then ;Add 1 more to the counter $Array[0][0] += 1 ;make the array a little bit bigger ReDim $Array[UBound($Array)+1][2] ;Create the struckture for the important data $Array[UBound($Array)-1][0] = _DFUnitObject() ;Create the stryckture for the other data $Array[UBound($Array)-1][1] = _DFObjectData() ;Get the data. _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $currentObject, $Array[UBound($Array)-1][0]) _ReadProcess ( $DFProcessHwnd, $data, $Array[UBound($Array)-1][1]) EndIf ;move on to the next NPC/Player $currentObject = $next Wend ;Return the array with all the data we want Return $Array
Just a snippet, you get the idea.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 12:35 pm
|
|
|
|
hokuto78
Total Posts: 421
Joined: August 24th, 2006, 8:12 pm
hokuto78's Reps: 441
|
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): Seem to be getting a less than positive response, don't I? I have not tried the dupe after the last two patches...but have any of you tried using Mousemove() in the function like I said?
I have several gathering/combat/magic/mob bots and a almost working radar I can share if I get premium. =/ If not I guess you'll force me to go elsewhere?
PS. English isn't my first language sorry my grammar is bad, plus who else has posted in this forum for basically a month? ^^
Let me get this straight. You are threatening to go elsewhere with your supposed, "almost working radar" if you don't get premium? I don't think that tactic will work, but good luck. 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 1:48 pm
|
|
|
|
henrikgud
Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
|
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): how should the macro look like?
just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs... Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed)
Should look something like this? but how long "sleep" should I have?
thanks
-----------------------------
Func Logout()
$MousePos = MouseGetPos()
MouseClickDrag("left", $MousePos[0], $MousePos[1], $BagTargetX, $BagTargetY, 0)
Sleep (9)
ProcessClose("darkfall.exe")
EndFunc
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 3:21 pm
|
|
|
|
henrikgud
Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
|
cant seam to get it to work have tried it all!
can u check if it still works for u?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 3:25 pm
|
|
|
|
wardlee99
Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
|
henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): henrikgud (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): how should the macro look like?
just post it with X and Y so ppls can fill taht info by themselfs... Opt("MouseClickDragDelay",0) ;instant drag at the top In the func: MouseMove("xcoord","ycoord",speed) Should look something like this? but how long "sleep" should I have? thanks ----------------------------- Func Logout() $MousePos = MouseGetPos() MouseClickDrag("left", $MousePos[0], $MousePos[1], $BagTargetX, $BagTargetY, 0) Sleep (9) ProcessClose("darkfall.exe") EndFunc
No sleep for the gold trick...but I have no dled the latest patches to check.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 1:06 am
|
|
|
|
henrikgud
Total Posts: 212
Joined: February 16th, 2009, 2:26 am
henrikgud's Reps: 5
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 1:11 am
|
|
|
|
dabladest
Total Posts: 191
Joined: March 6th, 2009, 5:00 am
dabladest's Reps: 11
|
Why all this guessing ? Login and tell us if it works for you.
Then we can still test our arses off until it works for us and give you the Yays you need for Premium.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 8:55 am
|
|
|
|
brockssn
Total Posts: 38
Joined: March 15th, 2009, 8:57 am
brockssn's Reps: 1
|
ya it helps to post bugs before they're fixed ;D
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 10:15 am
|
|
|
|
macrost
Total Posts: 1
Joined: April 22nd, 2009, 5:38 am
macrost's Reps: 0
|
nay on gold ,tried all night for 8 hours straight,let me know if you find anything else and i will try.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 10:55 pm
|
|
|
|
wardlee99
Total Posts: 6
Joined: April 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm
wardlee99's Reps: 0
|
Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.
Feel free to delete this thread mods.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 11:31 pm
|
|
|
|
dabladest
Total Posts: 191
Joined: March 6th, 2009, 5:00 am
dabladest's Reps: 11
|
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.
Feel free to delete this thread mods.
Does this translate into: The gold dupe doesn´t even work for myself anymore, and actually I was quite sure about it not working when I posted it. ?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: April 29th, 2009, 3:26 am
|
|
|
|
hokuto78
Total Posts: 421
Joined: August 24th, 2006, 8:12 pm
hokuto78's Reps: 441
|
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.
Feel free to delete this thread mods.
Nice fail. Maybe next time on a new account?
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 1st, 2009, 1:49 am
|
|
|
|
nathiest
Total Posts: 10
Joined: March 13th, 2009, 3:50 am
nathiest's Reps: 0
|
post the radar screenshot? or it's not happened
wardlee99 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))): Finished my radar and dx9 bypass (wallhack) today. I'll be keeping them to myself.
Feel free to delete this thread mods.
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests |
|
|
|