taultunleashed logoEVE Exploits: ISK for noobs : EVE Online Exploits | EVE Exploits
newtopic  postreply
 [ 15 posts ] 
blue large dot

EVE Exploits: ISK for noobs : EVE Online Exploits | EVE Exploits

Posted: December 9th, 2006, 11:46 am
 
photoncody
photoncody's Reps:
User avatar
You can reset the agent tutorials to get money. It is so easy noobs can do it! Do the agent training mission(if you have not done the agent tutorial, do it before you use this trick, Aura will help you in it) Press esc and go to the tab:reset settings, click, and in the right box, scroll down all the way down, and press reset on agent tutorial. And then you can do the agent tutorial again and get easy money. It is so easy, even noobs can do it! Note: you can use this trick as many times as you want.(Most of time only noobs should use this)


Last edited by Guest on December 10th, 2006, 10:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Reply with quote
Posted: December 9th, 2006, 2:57 pm
 
lilfisher

Total Posts: 6816
Location: Corona, California
Joined: March 1st, 2005, 12:13 pm
lilfisher's Reps: 63
User avatar
Moderator
can a premium member vote yay or nay on this submission

_________________
Click to buy a premium account


Reply with quote
Posted: December 9th, 2006, 10:25 pm
 
tault_buckw1
tault_buckw1's Reps:
User avatar
Is it really worth it? After finishing the tutorial you should be a in much better position to make isk via some other route such as mission running or mining.


Reply with quote
Posted: December 11th, 2006, 8:44 am
 
bildur1
bildur1's Reps:
User avatar
While it is definately a minor means of making isk, I do think it falls under the criteria of the topic.....not to mention...I would have done it as a noob had I figured it out...lol


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2007, 5:15 pm
 
tenant
tenant's Reps:
User avatar
The tut missions do give teh newbie quite a sum of cash, and it might be more advantageous than mining as a newb.

like bildur1 said, if i had known about this when I was new, I probably would have done it at least once.

YAY


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2007, 7:07 pm
 
lilfisher

Total Posts: 6816
Location: Corona, California
Joined: March 1st, 2005, 12:13 pm
lilfisher's Reps: 63
User avatar
Moderator
1 yay 0 nays
2 more yays to confirm
3 more nays to lock

_________________
Click to buy a premium account


Reply with quote
Posted: February 5th, 2007, 7:07 pm
 
tault_buckw1
tault_buckw1's Reps:
User avatar
Yep, I ok'ed it and moved it....


Reply with quote
Posted: April 15th, 2007, 2:24 pm
 
joensendk
joensendk's Reps:
User avatar
my reset settings-tab doesnt have a reset tut agent button ????? more specificks please..


Reply with quote
Posted: April 15th, 2007, 5:45 pm
 
photoncody
photoncody's Reps:
User avatar
Well neither does mine. I just used it before and I do not know why it's not there.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 5th, 2007, 11:49 pm
 
ravenstar4ever
ravenstar4ever's Reps:
User avatar
if what i say counts i say yes, i use it on my new acconts alot it works till i can do something better.


Reply with quote
Posted: August 30th, 2007, 2:54 am
 
nosblood
nosblood's Reps:
User avatar
was this nerfed? i cant locate the tutorial agent reset button in the list.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 9th, 2007, 3:59 am
 
e_gamer
e_gamer's Reps:
User avatar
not much of an exploit when EVE suggests you should 'run the tutorials at least once'
what's the implication here?


Reply with quote
Posted: October 14th, 2007, 9:31 am
 
nemesisreturn
nemesisreturn's Reps:
User avatar
e_gamer wrote:
not much of an exploit when EVE suggests you should 'run the tutorials at least once'
what's the implication here?


You run it more than once.


Reply with quote
Posted: October 15th, 2007, 10:32 am
 
tault_eq_muse

Total Posts: 100
Joined: March 3rd, 2005, 12:29 pm
tault_eq_muse's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
If they say "at least once", they're all but telling you to run it MORE than once, if you need to -- certainly not "just" once; I believe that's the point. =)


Reply with quote
Posted: February 1st, 2017, 12:20 am
 
joemikefish

Total Posts: 1
Joined: February 1st, 2017, 12:17 am
joemikefish's Reps: 0
User avatar
Does this still work because I can't find the reset agent option?


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of EVE Online Exploits | EVE Exploits RSS Feed 
Sitemap of EVE Online Exploits | EVE Exploits Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?