taultunleashed logoFlyFF - Emergency Maintenance 07/30/2007 10:00 PM PDT : FlyFF News
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

FlyFF - Emergency Maintenance 07/30/2007 10:00 PM PDT : FlyFF News

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 9:18 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Hi Everyone!

Servers will be down tonight for a brief emergency maintenance.

Emergency Maintenance will run from

* San Jose

* U.S.A. - California - PDT
* Monday, July 30th, 10:00 PM ~ Monday, July 30th, 10:30 PM

* New York

* U.S.A. - New York - EDT
* Tuesday, July 31st, 1:00 AM ~ Tuesday, July 31st, 1:30 AM

* Greenwich Mean Time - GMT(NOT BST)

* U.K.
* Tuesday, July 31st, 5:00 AM ~ Tuesday,July 31st, 5:30 AM

See you when servers are back up!

Ceilidhs
>^,,^<


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FlyFF News RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FlyFF News Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?