taultunleashed logoFlyFF - Extended Maintenance 10/03/2007 : FlyFF News
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

FlyFF - Extended Maintenance 10/03/2007 : FlyFF News

Posted: October 3rd, 2007, 2:16 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Hello!

As you know, tonight is maintenance.

I can tell you right off that there are no major changes tonight.
Due to DB work tonight, we will be having extended maintenance.

Our maintenance will be extended this week.

Maintenance will run from

*San Jose

* U.S.A. - California - PDT
* Wednesday, October 3rd, 10:00 PM ~ Thursday, October 4th, 3:00 AM

*New York

* U.S.A. - New York - EDT
* Thursday, October 4th, 1:00 AM ~ Thursday, October 4th, 6:00 AM

*Greenwich Mean Time - GMT(NOT BST)

* U.K.
* Thursday, October 4th, 5:00 AM ~ Thursday, October 4th, 10:00 AM

Take care
Ceilidhs
>^,,^<


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FlyFF News RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FlyFF News Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?