taultunleashed logoHGL - Patch 1.3b Coming To Live Servers : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

HGL - Patch 1.3b Coming To Live Servers : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion

Posted: May 26th, 2008, 2:41 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Hellgate: London Patch 1.3b will be uploaded to the live server tomorrow. An extended downtime while deploying Patch 1.3b will be required to address outstanding in-game mail issues and other unrelated server maintenance.

The Shulgoth (US) server will update tomorrow, May 21st, at 7:30 AM PDT. The Sydonai (EU) server will update later tomorrow at 7:00 PM PDT (0200 GMT). The downtime for each server will be about four hours. Shulgoth (US) is estimated to resume service at 11:30 AM PDT and Sydonai (EU) at 11:00 PM PDT (0600 GMT).

Additionally, the Test Center server will be down for about an hour towards the end of the Shulgoth (US) server update, approximately at 10:30 AM PDT.

Patch notes for Patch 1.3b will be published tomorrow.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?