taultunleashed logoMore fighting on this weekend : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

More fighting on this weekend : FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion

Posted: January 23rd, 2009, 10:51 am
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image More fighting on this weekend
Let's not forget the Friday Night Fights on Cassiopeia and the Centaurus AFS Boxing Tournament this week!

Author: NCsoft Content Writer
Category: Latest News
Publish Date: 2009-01-07T15:32:07Z

Friday Night Fights

    -SERVER: Cassiopeia (East Coast)
    -PLACE: The Cellar Arena (Instance 3) - Note: The Cellar Arena can be accessed through teleporters that can be found in the barracks of many bases.
    -DATE: 01/09/2009
    -TIME: 7:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM MST, 9:00 PM CST, 10:00 PM EST

To participate in this week's Friday Night Fights, be sure to read the rules and sign up in this thread on the Planet TR forums.

Centaurus AFS Boxing Tournament

    -SERVER: Centaurus
    -PLACE: Cellar Arena 1
    -DATE: Friday 9th January 2009
    -TIME: 8.30PM(GMT)

Sign up for thsi week's edition on the Gangrel's forums and win some nifty prizes.

Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion RSS Feed 
Sitemap of FPS / MMORPG / RTS Discussion Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?