taultunleashed logoAuthentication Server Maintenance - 11/19 : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Authentication Server Maintenance - 11/19 : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: November 20th, 2009, 11:27 am
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Authentication Server Maintenance - 11/19
We will be performing maintenance on our authentication server at 1pm PST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT. This maintenance will take approximately 30 minutes. During this time, the servers will remain up but players will not be able to log in to the game. If you are already in the game, your gameplay will not be interrupted. We will be reactivating all remaining accounts that meet the account reactivation criteria during this maintenance period that did not get reactivated on Tuesday. Please be aware that your account must be in good standing and have gone inactive prior to 11/16 to be reactivated.

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Thu, 19 Nov 2009 12:07:02 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?