taultunleashed logoEmergency Server Maintenance - 10/15 : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Emergency Server Maintenance - 10/15 : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: October 16th, 2009, 1:17 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Emergency Server Maintenance - 10/15
All servers will be brought down today, Thursday, October 15th at 3:30pm PDT / 5:30pm CDT / 6:30pm EDT / 10:30pm GMT / 11:30pm BST for emergency server maintenance. Estimated downtime is approximately one hour.

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:07:31 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?