taultunleashed logoEmergency Server Maintenance - 8/26 : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Emergency Server Maintenance - 8/26 : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: August 28th, 2009, 2:45 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Emergency Server Maintenance - 8/26
All Lineage II servers will be brought down at 3:30pm PDT / 5:30pm CDT / 6:30pm EDT / 11:30pm GMT for emergency server maintenance. Please exit out of the game client when maintenance begins so that you will patch once maintenance is complete. Estimated downtime for is approximately 30 minutes.

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Wed, 26 Aug 2009 16:08:09 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?