taultunleashed logohelp for el2walker script... : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 6 posts ] 
blue large dot

help for el2walker script... : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: October 13th, 2007, 8:31 am
 
database
database's Reps:
User avatar
LABEL(MANA)

CharStatus(MP,<,60)
{
USEITEM(Mana Potion[ID=22300])
}

DELAY(100)

JMP(MANA)

there is my script who can found and litle edited on item ID for Enchanted Mana..

but there is problem.. when Mp fall to 50% for exemple walker use 5 6 pots in 2 3 second until mana up to 61% my question is how i can put time limit for using enchanted mana pots.. and after using one pot cheking for mana status ?

Thank you..

P.S. sorry for my bad english


Reply with quote
Posted: November 18th, 2007, 1:31 pm
 
SE

Total Posts: 364
Location: Burnaby, BC (Canada)
Joined: July 10th, 2005, 2:58 pm
SE's Reps: 0
User avatar
Moderator
premium
database (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
LABEL(MANA)

CharStatus(MP,<,60)
{
USEITEM(Mana Potion[ID=22300])
}

DELAY(100)

JMP(MANA)

there is my script who can found and litle edited on item ID for Enchanted Mana..

but there is problem.. when Mp fall to 50% for exemple walker use 5 6 pots in 2 3 second until mana up to 61% my question is how i can put time limit for using enchanted mana pots.. and after using one pot cheking for mana status ?

Thank you..

P.S. sorry for my bad english


Actually pretty simple.

(!empty($user->lang['CODE'])) ? $user->lang['CODE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'CODE'))):
LABEL(MANA)
CharStatus(MP,<,60)
{
USEITEM(Mana Potion[ID=22300])
DELAY(4000) //4 second delay
JMP(MANA)
}
DELAY(500) //Half of a second delay
JMP(MANA)


SE

_________________
IG eL2Walker: Install, Edit, Scripts.


Reply with quote
Posted: January 20th, 2009, 3:04 pm
 
sapeca

Total Posts: 1
Joined: August 19th, 2007, 1:09 pm
sapeca's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
I'm using the above script but instead of using it only when MP is bellow 60% it's using it all the time.

Any clues?

Thanks!


Reply with quote
Posted: October 20th, 2009, 8:34 am
 
sajanas

Total Posts: 3
Joined: September 27th, 2007, 10:15 pm
sajanas's Reps: 0
User avatar
im tryng to use theese scripts of urs but it only uses mana potion for 1 time that i have to press run script again... can i make it auto? so that it would always check for mp?


Reply with quote
Posted: June 2nd, 2010, 1:23 am
 
tsontas
tsontas's Reps:
User avatar
nice script i will test it ty:)


Reply with quote
Posted: December 2nd, 2012, 11:41 am
 
gaddict

Total Posts: 65
Joined: December 2nd, 2012, 1:25 am
gaddict's Reps: 25
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
**nerfed**


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 86 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?