taultunleashed logoL2 - Wishing Well Event on the PTS! : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

L2 - Wishing Well Event on the PTS! : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: March 27th, 2007, 9:13 am
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
A quick note from Mistryl:


Join me and the Lineage II Role Playing Association on the Public Test Server for a special "Wishing Well" gathering on Tuesday, March 27, at 8:00 PM CDT. Gather around the well in Heine to share your favorite stories and listen to the tale of Interlude.


So don't forget to show up tonight at 6:00PM PST, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EST.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?