taultunleashed logoNetwork Maintenance - 8/4 : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Network Maintenance - 8/4 : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: August 8th, 2009, 4:44 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Network Maintenance - 8/4
We will be performing network maintenance on Tuesday, August 4th beginning at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm GMT. During this time Aria, Bartz, and Sayha servers will be brought down and login will be unavailable to all servers. Those who are already logged in to our other servers will be able to continue playing through this maintenance period. This network maintenance is expected to take no longer than two hours. Regular server maintenance will follow at the normal time (10am CDT / 4pm GMT).

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Mon, 03 Aug 2009 18:31:34 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?