taultunleashed logoNetwork Maintenance - 9/2 - Devianne / Phoenix : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Network Maintenance - 9/2 - Devianne / Phoenix : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: September 8th, 2009, 4:29 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Network Maintenance - 9/2 - Devianne / Phoenix
We will be performing brief network maintenance at 2am PDT / 4am CDT / 5am EDT / 9am GMT / 10am BST on Wednesday, September 2nd that will affect players connecting to Devianne and Phoenix. This maintenance will occur for approximately 15 minutes and may cause disconnections from these servers.

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Tue, 01 Sep 2009 18:58:27 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?