|
|
|
Page 1 of 2 |
[ 16 posts ] |
1, 2 Next
|
 Questions on a VERY simple macro : Lineage 2 General Discussions
|
|
Posted: May 12th, 2004, 6:41 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
I'm sure this is probably pretty stupid question for most of you, but I'm just trying to create a simple macro for shouting a buying/selling phrase in the game with AC Tools.
Basically all I want to do is: Make sure Lineage II window is on top Hit Enter Hit Shift + Type WTB Sword and Shield, PST Hit Enter Repeat every 2 minutes
So basically: ENTER +WTB Sword and Shield, PST ENTER; REPEAT EVERY 2 MINUTES
It sounds so simple, but damned if I can't figure it out on a whim. I would like to be able to set this up so I could just put in what I'm looking for and turn it on so I can walk away for a few minutes without having to keep re-typing it over and over again.
Thanks in advance if anyone can help!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 12th, 2004, 7:18 pm
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
i have no experience in making macro however u can probably get help from actools official site or their forum at http://forums.cameroncole.net/lite.phpofcourse if someone here can help you that owuld be great too 
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 26th, 2004, 6:49 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
// Im new to macros too but lets try! // If you have problems e-mail me // ---------------------------------------------------------- // Start here (Copy down line) // This line is necessary to select the proper window SetActiveWindow Asheron's Call //Use AC Tool //Marino Colpo //Questions //marinocolpo@uol.com.br SETActiveWindow Lineage II Constants End While 1=1 //Never-Ending loop. //Change the Number of Sec for the time Delay 120 Sec Keys {Return} Keys !WTB Sword and Shield !! {Return} //Change the text for other if U want. end
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 26th, 2004, 7:28 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
You can change
Keys {Return} Keys !WTB Sword and Shield !! {Return}
To
Say !WTB Sword and Shield !!
Say is a built in procedure in AC Tool that will automatically do the following {Return} !WTB Sword and Shield !! {Return}
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 26th, 2004, 7:54 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
haha i have one of those
dont forget the delays
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: May 26th, 2004, 10:18 am
|
|
|
|
Tault_Tault Community
Total Posts: 10213
Joined: August 29th, 2004, 2:46 pm
Tault_Tault Community's Reps: 16
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 4th, 2006, 10:41 am
|
|
|
|
luketittle
luketittle's Reps:
|
how do i get my AC Tools to read text from the chat log
i.e. if someone says "buff me" in chat
i want ac tools to know this and then
press F3
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 4th, 2006, 10:58 am
|
|
|
|
Jet
Total Posts: 455
Joined: April 26th, 2006, 10:50 am
Jet's Reps: 1
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 4th, 2006, 1:13 pm
|
|
|
|
SE
Total Posts: 364
Location: Burnaby, BC (Canada)
Joined: July 10th, 2005, 2:58 pm
SE's Reps: 0
|
Woah, this is what I call a "revival."
_________________
IG eL2Walker: Install, Edit, Scripts.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 5th, 2006, 3:05 am
|
|
|
|
luketittle
luketittle's Reps:
|
Its nice we can talk about AC Tools
but u guys didn't answer my question..
I've decided that AC Tools might not be able to recognize chat from lineage 2
I'm trying a program called AutoHotKeys .. its much cooler/more complicated
Still could use some help if anyone has already created a buffer bot before
(to buff other people on request)
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 5th, 2006, 6:10 am
|
|
|
|
Jet
Total Posts: 455
Joined: April 26th, 2006, 10:50 am
Jet's Reps: 1
|
u Can make buffer bot with ac tool and l2agent
_________________
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 5th, 2006, 6:54 am
|
|
|
|
luketittle
luketittle's Reps:
|
THank You for responding
Please tell me how!! I have AC Tools.. i need to find L2 Agent.
The problem i am having is getting my AC Tools to start the macro
when someone pm's me.
What i want to do is set it up so that when someone sends me a certain
text in chat. The buffer bot buffs them.
Please let me know the details, Thanks!
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 5th, 2006, 7:47 am
|
|
|
|
Jet
Total Posts: 455
Joined: April 26th, 2006, 10:50 am
Jet's Reps: 1
|
make the mouse stand on text nox and then u get pm it will read text color and then bot will start..... btw l2 agnet is in submission secion
_________________
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: June 5th, 2006, 8:10 pm
|
|
|
|
luketittle
luketittle's Reps:
|
Yeah, sounds good.. it would start the buffs
The only problem with that is that is that the bot would not know who to target and to buff.
See.. if i rec the color of the text when someone buys an arrow from me and tell the bot to automatically start buffing.. i still need the bot to know the name of the player who bought the buff so that i can have the macro
/target
them
Really the best thing would be for me to find a program that logs the chat.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: July 9th, 2006, 5:07 pm
|
|
|
|
supras
supras's Reps:
|
dont lineage have a in game macro
|
|
|
|
|
Who is online |
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 49 guests |
|
|
|