taultunleashed logoServer Maintenance - 7/21 : Lineage 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Server Maintenance - 7/21 : Lineage 2 General Discussions

Posted: July 20th, 2009, 6:17 pm
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Image Server Maintenance - 7/21
All servers will be brought down on Tuesday, July 21st at 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT for weekly server maintenance. During this time, we will be correcting an issue that has prevented players from receiving their birthday buff / item.

Category: In Development - Server Maintenance
Publish Date: Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:58:48 -0600
Read more...


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Lineage 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Lineage 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?