taultunleashed logoLOTROExtreme failing to start : LOTROExtreme - Page 2
newtopic  postreply
 [ 21 posts ]  Previous  1, 2
blue large dot

LOTROExtreme failing to start : LOTROExtreme - Page 2

Posted: June 25th, 2008, 1:15 pm
 
tawclaw

Total Posts: 27
Joined: March 2nd, 2006, 7:33 pm
tawclaw's Reps: 1
User avatar
premium
I have the same issue. The process is showing in the Task Manager and the dbug log shows the same as previously reported. my environment is set up as listed.

MMOViper works fine but I can't get the Radar when loading Extreme.


Reply with quote
Posted: June 26th, 2008, 8:34 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
:) I swear people dont like to read the annoucements haha

http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/ab ... _week.html


Reply with quote
Posted: June 28th, 2008, 6:18 am
 
tault_Broden

Total Posts: 2314
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 5:20 pm
tault_Broden's Reps: 159
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
Here is a radar

http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/ab ... ogram.html

_________________
I DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY INFO.

I am a member of a exploit guild and post it here because i like this site and want to help it.

Image


Reply with quote
Posted: July 7th, 2008, 11:08 pm
 
tawclaw

Total Posts: 27
Joined: March 2nd, 2006, 7:33 pm
tawclaw's Reps: 1
User avatar
premium
Hey Tault-admin,

This has nothing to do with your downtime or reading an announcement so don't flame me man.

Question: after loading Extreme am I supposed to see a radar or do I need to also run a program like the one Broden sent? Am I supposed to see anything after loading Extreme, besides the process running in Task manager?

Thanks for the help.


Reply with quote
Posted: July 8th, 2008, 2:36 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
That one doesnt need lotroextreme :)


Reply with quote
Posted: September 30th, 2008, 3:40 am
 
melnas59

Total Posts: 5
Joined: October 5th, 2007, 12:33 pm
melnas59's Reps: 0
User avatar
I can get exhume to load and run, I have even run some scripts. My extreme log "exhume.log shows it loading extreme and the task manager shows extreme running, bit no exhume window shows up and no program icon in the task bar for extreme.

When I try to install the .NET services windows informs me it is already installed. Debugger has been installed. In fact I get no error messages anywhere. Are there other places I can look for error logs? How can I tell if dll's are registered properly?

I would love to run LOTROExtreme if I could get it to run.

I have a question. If LOTROExtreme is built off of Exhume, is there a way you could give us what we need to do so too with out compiling it to a exe? Or another way to run it on Exhume.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of LOTROExtreme RSS Feed 
Sitemap of LOTROExtreme Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?