taultunleashed logoScreenshot problem? : Starcraft 2 General Discussions
newtopic  postreply
 [ 3 posts ] 
blue large dot

Screenshot problem? : Starcraft 2 General Discussions

Posted: August 13th, 2010, 4:57 pm
 
imthepimp

Total Posts: 175
Joined: March 29th, 2009, 3:07 pm
imthepimp's Reps: 8
User avatar
Moderator
Everytime im playing StarCraft 2, and take a screenshot in game, I go to paint and paste it, like I would any other game, its always just black. Anyone have any suggestions as to why this is happening or a way I can fix it? Any advice would greatly appreciated.


Reply with quote
Posted: August 18th, 2010, 2:35 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30069
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Thats odd. You hit the print screen button?


Reply with quote
Posted: August 18th, 2010, 9:16 pm
 
imthepimp

Total Posts: 175
Joined: March 29th, 2009, 3:07 pm
imthepimp's Reps: 8
User avatar
Moderator
Yeah. And I know its not just my computer, because I go out of StarCraft and I do the same thing, hit the key and paste it in paint, and it works fine.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Starcraft 2 General Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Starcraft 2 General Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?