taultunleashed logoSWG Cheats - Mount Vehicle 30 Meters Away W/out Targetting : Star Wars Galaxies Exploits tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 13 posts ] 
blue large dot

SWG Cheats - Mount Vehicle 30 Meters Away W/out Targetting : Star Wars Galaxies Exploits

Posted: March 23rd, 2008, 8:58 pm
 
pazartin

Total Posts: 37
Joined: August 21st, 2007, 7:57 pm
pazartin's Reps: 0
User avatar
Needed: Vehicle

Objective: Mount vehicle 30 meters away without targetting it

Normally, one can only mount a vehicle if it is 9 meters or closer to the player. If you use a macro format like /mount, you can warp onto the vehicle from 30 meters away or closer without targetting the vehicle. Put the name after the command.

It's easiest to use a macro. I have it set up as the 'z' key, and my macro is simply
/mount barc
(I usually have my BARC Command Vehicle out. If you don't keep your vehicle out, you may want to add in the key that calls your vehicle). Unfortunately, you still have to obey the Line of Sight rules (can't mount if its on the otherside of the wall or if you're in range.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 24th, 2008, 2:04 am
 
swg_xploiter

Total Posts: 184
Joined: May 29th, 2006, 9:56 am
swg_xploiter's Reps: 0
User avatar
Tault Volunteer Staff
yay works. the 12 meter advantage to radial menu mounting will surely be usefull, hehe.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 24th, 2008, 11:52 am
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
Can we get one more yay.


Reply with quote
Posted: March 24th, 2008, 3:37 pm
 
_obelix_

Total Posts: 121
Location: Germany
Joined: October 3rd, 2007, 5:56 am
_obelix_'s Reps: 1
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
yay - works!


Reply with quote
Posted: March 24th, 2008, 10:45 pm
 
freemanareso

Total Posts: 48
Joined: March 22nd, 2008, 12:03 am
freemanareso's Reps: 1
User avatar
Yay


Reply with quote
Posted: March 26th, 2008, 1:42 pm
 
Tault_admin

Total Posts: 30086
Joined: November 9th, 2002, 9:57 am
Tault_admin's Reps: 1440
User avatar
administrator
Mod in Training
500 to you and moved to confirmed


Reply with quote
Posted: March 27th, 2008, 11:07 pm
 
daginge

Total Posts: 4
Joined: June 21st, 2007, 3:42 am
daginge's Reps: 0
User avatar
NAY
wether i do something wrong or it just don´t work.
usin this macroed mount since ages and it won´t work for more then 10-15 metres so most times when i just run and call it´s not possble and i think i can´t run 30m in 1 sec ,)


Reply with quote
Posted: March 27th, 2008, 11:43 pm
 
vinnyboy32

Total Posts: 1872
Location: Behind You
Joined: June 3rd, 2006, 8:35 pm
vinnyboy32's Reps: 3
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
daginge wrote:
NAY
wether i do something wrong or it just don´t work.
usin this macroed mount since ages and it won´t work for more then 10-15 metres so most times when i just run and call it´s not possble and i think i can´t run 30m in 1 sec ,)


If its working for other people, Including myself, Then you most be doing something wrong.

_________________
Your Friendly Neighborhood Moderator!
Read The FAQ - http://www.taultunleashed.com/phpbb2/forum159_FAQ.html


Reply with quote
Posted: March 28th, 2008, 8:31 am
 
krizzy

Total Posts: 259
Joined: July 1st, 2007, 1:22 am
krizzy's Reps: 14
User avatar
premium
Yeh been using this for months works at about 33M away for me.


Reply with quote
Posted: May 9th, 2008, 5:58 am
 
zalaxy

Total Posts: 63
Joined: May 29th, 2007, 6:03 am
zalaxy's Reps: 0
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
Works up to 31meters for me. Tested today. 5-9-08


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2008, 5:13 am
 
ljm1982

Total Posts: 22
Joined: July 17th, 2008, 5:07 am
ljm1982's Reps: 0
User avatar
Is there a macro or cheat to call a barc in combat so you can escape?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 17th, 2008, 10:24 am
 
krizzy

Total Posts: 259
Joined: July 1st, 2007, 1:22 am
krizzy's Reps: 14
User avatar
premium
have a macro going that constantly tries to call your BARC run over a server boudary and for a split second you lose combat and hope that your BARC is called :)


Reply with quote
Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 4:58 am
 
ljm1982

Total Posts: 22
Joined: July 17th, 2008, 5:07 am
ljm1982's Reps: 0
User avatar
krizzy wrote:
have a macro going that constantly tries to call your BARC run over a server boudary and for a split second you lose combat and hope that your BARC is called :)


Tryd this but no joy...kinda annoying getting ganked on my server by all teh dirty rebs....ive seen it done but cant find out how :cry:


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Exploits RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Exploits Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?