taultunleashed logoChapter 1.5 Publish Notes : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 1 post ] 
blue large dot

Chapter 1.5 Publish Notes : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions

Posted: July 26th, 2006, 9:37 am
 
Gaming-News

Total Posts: 15977
Joined: August 21st, 2004, 4:36 pm
Gaming-News's Reps: 75
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
premium
On Wednesday, July 26th at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.



When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York) / 12:00 PM (London) / 9:00 PM (Tokyo)
[Click here for a Time Zone Calculator]

Always remember to check the Announcement Forum for the latest information.

Battle of Restuss

* In order to purchase rewards, Commendation Officers will only accept commendations that are in a single stack and in your main inventory (commendations that are in backpacks or other containers not in your main inventory will not be counted).

* The Experience Point rewards (XP) for some repeatable quests in Restuss have been reduced.

Combat

* Low level NPCs will no longer spawn with weapons that have extra-strength elemental attacks.

* If an Entertainer tries to use a weapon props to fight, the weapon will automatically un-equip (since it isn't meant to be used in combat).

Items

* The Insulated Ubese Armor Helmet now has updated attributes, is now considered armor and appropriate armor stats have been added to the item. If you have a previous version of this item, it should update when you log in.

* The Reinforced Stormtrooper Armor Helmet now has updated attributes, is now considered armor and appropriate armor stats have been added to the item. If you have a previous version of this item, it should update when you log in.

Mounts

* All creature mounts can be summoned.


Kurt "Thunderheart" Stangl


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?