taultunleashed logoMultiple Proffession Abilities : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions tu winter contest 2012 nintendo wii
newtopic  postreply
 [ 5 posts ] 
blue large dot

Multiple Proffession Abilities : Star Wars Galaxies Discussions

Posted: July 4th, 2007, 9:57 pm
 
alien56
alien56's Reps:
User avatar
Hello,

Im currently Leveling a Character on the Europe-Chimaera Server. One night a few days Ago I was in Eisley StarPort and Suddenly was getting Medic Buffed. There was absolutely no One around, and I got Full Medic Buffs. Then Suddenly a Guy Uncloaked In Front of me and quicly logged out. On this occastion it was particularly weird because the guy was only a Level 11. Ealier I just seen a Medic in Restuss Perform A Bacta Grenade and Bacta Bomb on himself(very distactive from a guy doing it to him a range) and there was no near him, but then after healing himself with the Medic Proffession Heals He Cloaked. Maybe medic received a Cloak in Chapter 6 witch I highly doubt, but I didnt keep up with chapter notes so Im unsure there.

anyways I know of a Glitch a while Back that when You transferred servers and changed profs you still have your previous profs abillities and also your new profs abillities. I pretty sure that was fixed, However are people that benefitted from that glitch originally still running around with their abillities gained? Is there some new Glitch doing this or what?


Reply with quote
Posted: July 5th, 2007, 5:44 pm
 
krizzy

Total Posts: 259
Joined: July 1st, 2007, 1:22 am
krizzy's Reps: 14
User avatar
premium
I have to admit i transferred Servers and on the pre-server i was a BH and i transferred to new server and went straight to Jedi (for some reason) I Cud use all jedi attacks wear Assault armour (thats when we had restrictions) use a lightsaber and all lol was much fun.

But at some point it stopped letting me equip the assault armour probably after a publish, but now I Still have basic BH from pre-expertise and my current skills from another proffesion so i have got 2 heals i have traps cripple ambush and stuff like that lol.

It is great fun and i've kept it so secretive i am still playing like this to this date although i only use my 2nd heal never use traps otherwise ill get caught, but if im on my own in PVE ill use traps and stuff hehe.

This was around feburary 2006 when i transferred lol.
I have been back to BH but the heals are on same timer so i prefer to stick to a proffesion not related to BH so i can use it to my advantage.

Thanks for Reading
Krizzy.


Reply with quote
Posted: August 5th, 2007, 12:02 pm
 
manninja
manninja's Reps:
User avatar
well, on test center there is a thing called a hybrid but i cant tell you how to make it unless you go to the exploits or cheats forum...


Reply with quote
Posted: August 25th, 2007, 12:31 pm
 
sparktite

Total Posts: 178
Joined: January 30th, 2007, 6:09 pm
sparktite's Reps: 6
User avatar
Active User > 50 Posts
there was a post about this a while ago, it was possible on the live servers a while ago and those who did the glitch to get a hybrid prof, still have their hybrid prof character, so thats what u saw but theres no way to get a hybrid char urself other than buying one


Reply with quote
Posted: September 4th, 2007, 12:58 pm
 
rabidithorian

Total Posts: 47
Joined: September 3rd, 2007, 7:58 am
rabidithorian's Reps: 0
User avatar
premium
alien56 wrote:
Hello,

Im currently Leveling a Character on the Europe-Chimaera Server. One night a few days Ago I was in Eisley StarPort and Suddenly was getting Medic Buffed. There was absolutely no One around, and I got Full Medic Buffs. Then Suddenly a Guy Uncloaked In Front of me and quicly logged out. On this occastion it was particularly weird because the guy was only a Level 11. Ealier I just seen a Medic in Restuss Perform A Bacta Grenade and Bacta Bomb on himself(very distactive from a guy doing it to him a range) and there was no near him, but then after healing himself with the Medic Proffession Heals He Cloaked. Maybe medic received a Cloak in Chapter 6 witch I highly doubt, but I didnt keep up with chapter notes so Im unsure there.

anyways I know of a Glitch a while Back that when You transferred servers and changed profs you still have your previous profs abillities and also your new profs abillities. I pretty sure that was fixed, However are people that benefitted from that glitch originally still running around with their abillities gained? Is there some new Glitch doing this or what?

I know who you are talking about if he is a rebel. I was defending Talus static, and he tried to ambush me from cloak. His attack missed and I started pounding him. Suddenly he used bacta bomb. I hit him a few more times, but he just cloaked and ran away. He was all by himself at the time.


Reply with quote
Want Advertisements After The Last Post Removed? Create A Free Account!

blue large dot Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Popular Sections
SWTOR Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Hacks
Guild Wars 2 Bots
Diablo 3 Cheats
Guild Wars 2 Mods

Popular Sections
WoW Cataclysm Cheats & Exploits
WoW Cataclysm Hacks & Bots
Star Wars The Old Republic Cheats
SWTOR Mods
Torchlight 2 Cheats
SWTOR Space Mission Bots
Site Nav and RSS
RSS Feed of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions RSS Feed 
Sitemap of Star Wars Galaxies Discussions Sitemap 
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Channel list Channel list
left bottom corner Site and Contents Copyright 2001-2012 All Rights Reserved TaultUnleashed.com bottom corner
top left
top right
createaccount
Username:   Password:   Remember Me?